Starting From

AED 91750000

22 Carat Sapphire Villas

22 Carat Sapphire Villas

22 Carat Sapphire Villas by Forum Group is a private improvement offering 7BR lofts with rich conveniences and perfect perspectives in Palm Jumeirah.

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Overview

Starting Price

AED 91750000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 4568

Area from

20085 Sqft.

Developer Projects

5

Est. Completion

Ready To Move

Views

46

22 Carat Sapphire Villas

22 Carat Sapphire Villas par Forum Group in Palm Jumeirah Dubai sont en gros ce que son nom signifie. Ces villas sont une incarnation de la classe, du bon goût, de l’extravagance et de la vie haut de gamme au cœur de Palm Jumeirah, y compris des villas 7 BR ouvertes et compliquées. Un individu du groupe des trois principales régions de manoir du projet XXII Carat Club Villas, ces domaines sont sans aucun doute l’une des améliorations les plus extravagantes de la région.

Chacune des villas de l’avancement possède :

  • galeries ouvertes consacrées,
  • de délicieuses pépinières pour flâner,
  • et une entrée immédiate sur le littoral côté océan.

De plus, la base de l’ensemble de l’avancement est le travail de certains des meilleurs modélisateurs du marché. En outre, c’est l’explication même que 22 Carat Sapphire Villas se dresse comme Forum Group‘s projet d’amélioration privé de référence. L’intérieur de la multitude relative de domaines spacieux est également traité par les maestros de l’entreprise pour offrir le meilleur mélange d’extravagance et d’ouverture à la vie.

Amenities

L’assortiment de commodités haut de gamme dans les villas 22 Carat Sapphire est exceptionnel, garantissant généralement le confort le plus extrême des habitants de manière constante. Ressentez l’extravagance centrale avec les vastes espaces de résidence des maisons avec de hauts toits et un grand patio au sol. De plus, levez-vous jusqu’à une baignade matinale dans l’océan, avec son accès sélectif à un côté océan privé de 720 pieds, des piscines et un club-house.

De plus, chaque maison est conçue avec les meilleurs matériaux impliqués, des cuisines de qualité, des armoires sur mesure, des bureaux d’éclairage à la mode généralement planifiés par des coupeurs de verre français. Ne vous inquiétez jamais d’avoir besoin de quoi que ce soit la nuit, car les services d’assistance de Sapphire Villas sont ouverts et ouverts toute la journée, tous les jours, permettant à ses occupants de savourer un mode de vie propulsé par l’hébergement.

Location

22 Carat Club Villas sont situés à Palm Jumeirah, l’une des améliorations privées sur le thème de l’océan les plus recherchées à Dubaï. De plus, la région est encerclée de célèbres auberges cinq étoiles dont le:

  • Palm Resort
  • Hôtel Atlantis
  • Hôtel Jumeirah Zabeel Saray.

De plus, le manoir privé est proche des stations de métro, des stations de taxis ou des arrêts de transport en raison de sa zone de concentration.

Payment Plan

  • Villa Prête Meublée – 100 %
  • Aménagement de base Villa : acompte – 100 % moins USD 2 000 000
  • Remise de la villa – 2 000 000 USD restants

Price Range

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Brochure and Floor Plans

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Brochure

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Floor Plan

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Master Plan

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Location Map

22 Carat Sapphire Villas 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 91750000

22 Carat Sapphire Villas

22 Carat Sapphire Villas

22 Carat Sapphire Villas by Forum Group is a private improvement offering 7BR lofts with rich conveniences and perfect perspectives in Palm Jumeirah.

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Overview

Starting Price

AED 91750000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 4568

Area from

20085 Sqft.

Developer Projects

5

Est. Completion

Ready To Move

Views

46

22 Carat Sapphire Villas

22 Carat Sapphire Villas by Forum Group in Palm Jumeirah Dubai are by and large what its name signifies. These villas are an embodiment of class, tastefulness, extravagance, and upscale living in the core of Palm Jumeirah including open and complicatedly planned 7 BR Villas. An individual from the group of three primary manor regions of the XXII Carat Club Villas Project, these estates are inarguably one of the most extravagance-ridden improvements of the area.

Every one of the Villas in the advancement owns:

  • devoted open galleries,
  • delectable nurseries to wander around in,
  • and an immediate admittance to the ocean side coastline.

Furthermore, the foundation of the entire advancement is a work of some market best modelers. Also, it is the very explanation that 22 Carat Sapphire Villas stands tall as Forum Group‘s benchmark private improvement project. The insides of the relative multitude of roomy estates are likewise dealt with by the maestros in the business to give the best blend of extravagance joined with open to living.

Amenities

The assortment of premium conveniences in 22 Carat Sapphire Villas are outstanding, generally ensuring inhabitants’ most extreme comfort consistently. Feel central extravagance with the houses’ wide residing spaces with high roofs and a roomy deck floor patio. In addition, get up to a morning swim at the ocean, with its selective admittance to a 720-feet private ocean side, pools, and a clubhouse.

Moreover, each house is planned with the best materials which are involved proficient grade kitchens, custom cabinetry, in vogue lighting offices generally planned by ace French glass cutters. Never stress over requiring anything in the night as Sapphire Villas’ attendant services are open and open all day, every day, allowing its occupants to savor a lodging propelled way of life.

Location

22 Carat Club Villas are situated in Palm Jumeirah, one of the most pursued ocean-side themed private improvements in Dubai. In addition, the region is encircled by famous five-star inns including the:

Moreover, the private manor is close by metro stations, taxi stands, or transport stops due to its focal area.

Payment Plan

  • Ready Furnished Villa – 100 %
  • Basic fitout Villa: downpayment – 100 % minus USD 2 000 000
  • Villa handover – remaining USD 2 000 000

Price Range

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Brochure and Floor Plans

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Brochure

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Floor Plan

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Master Plan

22 Carat Sapphire Villas Location Map

22 Carat Sapphire Villas 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.