Starting From

AED 1,024,546

Azizi Gardens

Azizi Gardens

Azizi Gardens is a new residential development by Azizi Developments in Meydan’s bustling neighbourhood, consisting of 1BR and 2BR apartments with elegant, cutting-edge amenities.

Azizi Gardens Overview

Starting Price

AED 1,024,546

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,381

Area from

741.63 Sqft.

Bedrooms

1BR, and 2BR

Developer Projects

47

Est. Completion

2019

Views

46

Azizi Gardens

Azizi Gardens est une collection d’appartements de luxe au centre de l’avenue Meydan de Dubaï, un centre culturel dynamique. Il y a 40 appartements d’une chambre et 11 unités de deux chambres totalisant environ 9 600 mètres carrés. De plus, le emirates gardens JVC a ses propres jardins plantés et espaces verts, avec la structure ressemblant à la canopée d’un arbre gigantesque. Les habitations réduisent les effets néfastes des gaz à effet de serre tout en maximisant l’air pur, garantissant que les gens vivent dans une atmosphère saine. Les villas offrent également des vues spectaculaires sur la Burj Khalifa, les toits de Dubaï et l’hippodrome de Meydan..

Azizi Gardens -Swimmimg Pool

Azizi Gardens Features

Azizi Gardens les résidences respectueuses de l’environnement comprennent des cadres et des écrans (panneaux perforés) stratégiquement placés pour dévier le rayonnement solaire nocif. D’autre part, les extérieurs relaxants du projet sont rehaussés d’un éclairage vert, qui met en valeur l’architecture naturelle de la maison. Des ascenseurs en verre dans les maisons offrent une vue panoramique sur la cour intérieure et le parc, ainsi que sur la flore environnante. Chaque propriété a des baies vitrées qui offrent une vue imprenable sur la communauté. Ainsi, Investment Dubai est une occasion en or. Le sol d’Azizi Gardens est orné de panneaux de bois chaleureux qui offrent une atmosphère tendance, élégante et sophistiquée. De plus, ses chambres comprennent un décor luxueux et des balcons spacieux.

La cuisine et la salle à manger, toutes deux entièrement équipées avec des équipements de luxe, du carrelage en céramique et des placards et plans de travail utiles, sont idéales pour se mêler lors de réunions ou de dîners. Ses salles de bains ont des carreaux spectaculaires et de magnifiques plans de travail, assurant un mode de vie agréable. Les copropriétés disposent d’une piscine sur le toit, ainsi que de commerces de détail et de services communaux au rez-de-chaussée. Il y a aussi un centre de fitness bien équipé où vous pouvez vous entraîner à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur.

Azizi Gardens Apartment

Azizi Gardens Amenities

  • Big glass windows and balconies with more sunlight
  • Gymnasium
  • Low-rise B+G+4 (20.3 m)
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outlooking Large Parks
  • Standalone on 2 central roads

Location

Azizi Gardens est situé sur l’avenue Meydan à Meydan, un centre culturel dynamique qui aspire à créer une ville de rêve. Son Altesse Cheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, vice-président des Émirats arabes unis et souverain de Dubaï, a imaginé l’emplacement. En outre, la célèbre tribune Meydan, lieu emblématique de la course de chevaux la plus riche du monde, se trouve ici.

Non seulement cela, mais aussi l’hôtel Meydan, un complexe hôtelier d’élite, est également situé à proximité. Meydan Avenue est une destination spectaculaire qui relie des projets importants tels que Business Bay, Dubai Water Canal, Safa Park, Jumeirah Beach et le Jumeirah Beach Park. The Dubai Mall et le Burj Al Arab sont tous deux à quelques minutes de ce quartier exclusif.

Azizi Gardens

Adjacent Areas:

  • The Meydan Hotel & Racecourse – 5 minutes walk & 3 minutes cycling
  • Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary – 10 minutes away
  • Downtown Dubai – 15 minutes away
  • Dubai Airport – 15 minutes away
  • Dubai Creek Harbour – 15 minutes away
  • Jumeirah Beach -15 minutes away
  • Burj Al Arab – 20 minutes away

Payment Plan

Special Offer For Limited Time:

Price Range

Azizi Gardens Brochure and Floor Plans

Azizi Gardens Brochure

Azizi Gardens Floor Plan

Azizi Gardens Master Plan

Azizi Gardens Location Map

Azizi Gardens 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 1,024,546

Azizi Gardens

Azizi Gardens

Azizi Gardens is a new residential development by Azizi Developments in Meydan’s bustling neighbourhood, consisting of 1BR and 2BR apartments with elegant, cutting-edge amenities.

Azizi Gardens Overview

Starting Price

AED 1,024,546

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,381

Area from

741.63 Sqft.

Est. Completion

2019

Views

46

Azizi Gardens

Azizi Gardens is a collection of luxury flats in the center of Dubai’s Meydan Avenue, a vibrant cultural center. There are 40 one-bedroom flats and 11 two-bedroom units totaling about 9,600 square meters. Moreover, the emirates gardens JVC has its own planted gardens and green areas, with the structure resembling a gigantic tree’s canopy. The dwellings reduce the detrimental impacts of greenhouse gases while maximizing clean air, guaranteeing that people live in a healthy atmosphere. The villas also provide spectacular views of the Burj Khalifa, the Dubai skyline, and the Meydan Racecourse.

Azizi Gardens -Swimmimg Pool

Azizi Gardens Features

Azizi Gardens’ environmentally friendly residences include strategically placed frames and screens (perforated panels) to deflect damaging solar radiation. On the other hand, the project’s relaxing exteriors are enhanced with green lighting, which emphasizes the home’s natural architecture. Glass lifts in the houses provide panoramic views of the inner courtyard and park, as well as the surrounding flora. Every property has floor-to-ceiling windows that provide stunning views of the community. Thus, Investment Dubai is a golden opportunity. Azizi Gardens’ flooring is adorned with warm wood panels that provide a trendy, elegant, and sophisticated atmosphere. In addition, Its bedrooms include luxurious decor and spacious balconies.

The kitchen and dining room, which are both fully equipped with luxury equipment, ceramic tiling, and useful cupboards and worktops, are ideal for mingling during get-togethers or dinner parties. Its bathrooms have spectacular tiles and gorgeous worktops, ensuring a pleasant way of life. The condominiums have a rooftop swimming pool, as well as retail businesses and communal services on the ground floor. There’s also a well-equipped fitness facility where you can work out both inside and outside.

Azizi Gardens Apartment

Azizi Gardens Amenities

  • Big glass windows and balconies with more sunlight
  • Gymnasium
  • Low-rise B+G+4 (20.3 m)
  • Outdoor Swimming Pool
  • Outlooking Large Parks
  • Standalone on 2 central roads

Location

Azizi Gardens is located on Meydan Avenue in Meydan, a vibrant cultural hub aspiring to create a dream city. His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, UAE Vice President and Ruler of Dubai, envisioned the location. Also, the famed Meydan Grandstand, which is an iconic venue for the world’s richest horse race, is located here.

Not only this but also, The Meydan Hotel, an elite hotel complex, is also located in the vicinity. Meydan Avenue is a spectacular destination that connects significant projects such as Business Bay, Dubai Water Canal, Safa Park, Jumeirah Beach, and the Jumeirah Beach Park. The Dubai Mall and the Burj Al Arab are both just minutes away from this exclusive area.

Azizi Gardens

Adjacent Areas:

  • The Meydan Hotel & Racecourse – 5 minutes walk & 3 minutes cycling
  • Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary – 10 minutes away
  • Downtown Dubai – 15 minutes away
  • Dubai Airport – 15 minutes away
  • Dubai Creek Harbour – 15 minutes away
  • Jumeirah Beach -15 minutes away
  • Burj Al Arab – 20 minutes away

Payment Plan

Special Offer For Limited Time:

Price Range

Azizi Gardens Brochure and Floor Plans

Azizi Gardens Brochure

Azizi Gardens Floor Plan

Azizi Gardens Master Plan

Azizi Gardens Location Map

Azizi Gardens 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.