Starting From

AED 463,000

Azizi Shaista

Azizi Shaista

Shaista Azizi are furnished apartments in Al Furjan offering 1 and 2-bedroom studio accommodation with access to the high-end amenities and retail outlets.

Azizi Shaista Overview

Starting Price

AED 463,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,498

Area from

309 Sqft.

Developer Projects

39

Est. Completion

2020

Views

46

Azizi Shaista

Azizi Shaista Les magasins de détail sont de beaux emballages conçus pour offrir du confort. Ces magasins étonnants offrent une superficie totale de 309 à 3268 pieds carrés, ce qui en fait le meilleur endroit pour développer votre entreprise. Azizi Shaista allie élégance, style et vues sur la route principale d’une manière unique avec des designs magnifiquement complexes pour offrir un maximum de confort et de luxe. Les magasins populaires peuvent être utilisés pour l’encadrement, le nettoyage à sec, l’agence immobilière et le salon des femmes.

Dans les environnements les plus esthétiques, Azizi Shaista combine la santé, le bien-être et les loisirs d’une manière unique. La zone dans laquelle se trouvent ces fantastiques boutiques est celle qui regorge de commodités. La région offre des installations de loisirs de plein air, un centre commercial de quartier, des espaces ouverts / jardins paysagers, ainsi que des liaisons de transport en commun faciles.

Azizi Shaista combine la santé, le bien-être et les loisirs d’une manière unique dans les environnements les plus esthétiques. La zone ces fantastic shops sont situés dans est celui plein de commodités. La zone offre des installations de loisirs de plein air, un centre commercial dans les quartiers, des espaces ouverts / jardins paysagers, ainsi que des liaisons de transports en commun faciles.

Location

Al Furjan est stratégiquement situé et connecté au site EXPO 2020, Dubai World Central, le plus grand aéroport du monde, et flanqué de communautés emblématiques de Dubaï comme TECOM, Dubai Sports City et la marina de Dubaï. Al Furjan est idéalement situé entre Mohammed Bin Zayed Road et Sheik Zayed Road. C’est ce qui fait Al Furjan Jumeirah palm Dubai communauté la plus prospère où résider et démarrer les entreprises les plus lucratives !

Azizi Shaista Nearby Places:

  • À cinq minutes en voiture du centre commercial Ibn Battutta
  • 10 minutes en voiture de la marina de Dubaï
  • 15 minutes en voiture de Jumeirah Palm
  • Depuis l’aéroport international d’Al Maktoum, à 15 minutes de route
  • 15 minutes en voiture du site de l’Expo 2020

Azizi Shaista Amenites

  • Mixte (Résidentiel + Commercial + Commerce de détail)
  • Hotels
  • Équipement de fitness en plein air
  • Espaces communs / Jardins champêtres
  • Schools
  • Agréable accès aux transports en commun

Bienvenue dans la ville qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide au monde et bienvenue à Dubaï. Autrefois une terre désertique timide, Dubaï s’est épanouie dans un paysage urbain moderne, une ville imparable offrant les hôtels les plus luxueux, les plus grands centres commerciaux du monde, les installations d’affaires les plus sophistiquées, le meilleur du divertissement et les gratte-ciel les plus fascinants. Maintenant, cet aimant touristique a l’endroit parfait pour vous ; ne manquez pas le luxe ultime : appelez votre maison à Dubaï.

Dubai is famous for:

  • Les ponts est et ouest
  • Splendide infrastructure
  • Monétaire stable
  • Revenu Exonéré d’impôt
  • Sécurité incontestable
  • Les gens les plus heureux du monde
  • Salaires élevés
  • Entreprise à but lucratif

Shaista Les magasins de détail combinent harmonieusement l’emplacement exclusif, des équipements superlatifs et des avantages distinctifs selon ce qui précède. En plus de tout cela, un plan de paiement simple ajoute de la valeur à l’investissement. Il vous permet également de posséder votre boutique ou d’entrer dans l’une des entreprises les plus lucratives. Vos rêves vont bientôt devenir réalité !

Payment Offer

  •   4 ans de service gratuit
  •   Exonération des frais DLD de 2%

Payment Plan

Installment

MilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction

25%

2nd Installment

On Completion (Q3 2020)

75%

Price Range

Al Furjan – Shop for sale in the Azizi Shaista shop, by Azizi Developments

Shop

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
    309 To 3268

463,000 To 5,147,000

Azizi Shaista Brochure and Floor Plans

Azizi Shaista Location Map

Azizi Shaista 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 463,000

Azizi Shaista

Azizi Shaista

Shaista Azizi are furnished apartments in Al Furjan offering 1 and 2-bedroom studio accommodation with access to the high-end amenities and retail outlets.

Azizi Shaista Overview

Starting Price

AED 463,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,498

Area from

309 Sqft.

Developer Projects

39

Est. Completion

2020

Views

46

Azizi Shaista

Azizi Shaista Retail Shops are handsome packages set to provide comfort. These amazing shops offer a total area of 309 to 3268 sqft, making them the best place to grow your business. Azizi Shaista blends elegance with style and main road views in a unique way with beautifully intricate designs to provide maximum comfort and luxury. The popular shops can be used for framing, dry cleaning, real estate agency and women’s living room as well.

In the most esthetically pleasing environments, Azizi Shaista combines health, wellness and recreation in a unique way. The area at which these fantastic shops are located is the one full of amenities. The area offers outdoor recreation facilities, neighborhood shopping center, open areas / landscaped gardens, as well as easy public transportation links.

Azizi Shaista combines health, wellness and recreation in a unique way in the most esthetically pleasing environments. The area these fantastic shops are situated in is the one full of amenities. The area offers outdoor recreation facilities, shopping center in the neighborhoods, open areas / landscaped gardens, as well as easy public transport connections.

Location

Al Furjan is strategically located and connected to the EXPO 2020 site, Dubai World Central, the world’s largest airport, and flanked by iconic Dubai communities like TECOM, Dubai Sports City and Dubai Marina. Al Furjan is conveniently located between Mohammed Bin Zayed Road and the Sheik Zayed Road. That’s what makes Al Furjan Jumeirah palm Dubai most prosperous community to reside in and also start the most lucrative businesses in!

Azizi Shaista Nearby Places:

  • Five minutes’ drive to Ibn Battutta Mall
  • 10 minutes by car to Dubai Marina
  • 15 Mins drive to Jumeirah Palm
  • From Al Maktoum International Airport, 15 minutes’ drive
  • 15 minutes’ drive to site of Expo 2020

Azizi Shaista Amenites

  • Mixed (Residential + Commercial + Retail)
  • Hotels
  • Outdoor fitness gear
  • Common areas / Country Gardens
  • Schools
  • Pleasant access to public transport

Welcome to the fastest rising city in the world, and welcome to Dubai. Once a shy desert land, Dubai has flourished into a modern cityscape, an unstoppable town offering the most luxurious hotels, the world’s largest malls, the most sophisticated business facilities, the best in entertainment and the most fascinating skyscrapers. Now this tourist magnet has the perfect place for you; don’t miss out on the ultimate luxury: call your home in Dubai.

Dubai is famous for:

  • The eastern and western bridges
  • Splendid infrastructure
  • Stable monetary
  • Income Free of tax
  • Undoubted safety
  • Most Happy People in the World
  • High wages
  • Profit-making company

Shaista Retail Shops harmoniously combine the exclusive location, superlative amenities and distinctive advantages according to the above. In addition to all of these, an easy payment plan adds value to the investment. It also allows you to own your shop or enter one of the most lucrative enterprises. Your dreams are soon to be real!

Payment Offer

  •     4 years’ service charge free
  •     2% DLD fee waiver

Payment Plan

Installment

MilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction

25%

2nd Installment

On Completion (Q3 2020)

75%

Price Range

Al Furjan – Shop for sale in the Azizi Shaista shop, by Azizi Developments

Shop

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
    309 To 3268

463,000 To 5,147,000

Azizi Shaista Brochure and Floor Plans

Azizi Shaista Location Map

Azizi Shaista 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.