Starting From

AED 3,800,000

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate

The Trump Estates in Damac Hills offer you the special chance to claim a Trump property and carry on with the Trump way of life. A property with a Trump signature implies predominant quality, detail, and flawlessness. 

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Overview

Starting Price

AED 3,800,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,267

Area from

3000 Sqft.

Developer Projects

135

Est. Completion

2024

Views

46

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate

Belair Villas the Trump Estate 2 fait partie de Damac Properties projets les plus recherchés, offrant des châteaux et des manoirs exquis à vendre à Dubaï. Ces magnifiques maisons vous offrent le meilleur de la vie en Californie. Ces atouts architecturaux combinent un emplacement élevé, des installations de premier ordre, des intérieurs élégants et des vues attrayantes.

BELAIR Villas Project Features

  • Une abondance de commodités d’élite
  • Admission au Trump International Golf Course
  • Coût attractif
  • Domaines et maisons installés dans une zone locale fermée privée
  • De vastes espaces de vie
  • Des perspectives totalement irréprochables
  • Impeccablement planifié avec la signature TRUMP
  • Offrant une vie californienne inégalée
  • Plénitude de la lumière normale
  • Accès restreint au club house
  • Plan de versement simple
  • Situé à l’endroit le plus renommé de Dubaï
  • L’affirmation de la PERFECTION

Damac Properties 

Damac Properties est de retour avec un assortiment de propriétés extravagantes à diffusion restreinte pour des modes de vie chargés de style, de classe et d’accomplissement. Une décision définitive pour les personnes qui souhaitent rencontrer de meilleures choses tout au long de la vie quotidienne, cette adresse de DAMAC Hills s’adresse à la renommée de la sécurité, du bon goût et de la fierté décomplexée.

Chaque propriété portant le nom de Trump reflète particulièrement l’atout dans chaque perspective, des fondus actuels et planifiés réalisés à l’amiable avec les meilleurs ingénieurs de l’univers, aux intérieurs étonnants choquants planifiés explicitement pour chaque marché, au célèbre administration de liste a. Avec chacune de ses propriétés, Trump continue de manière fiable à augmenter les normes actuelles pour une vie extravagante.

California Living

California living signifie trouver tout ce que vous pourriez vouloir en ce moment. BELAIR Villas The Trump Estates in Damac Hills est un fantasme où vos minutes sont chargées d’expérience et d’énergie. Chaque seconde est une occasion de célébrer et d’apprécier la vie. En effet, cela devrait être votre maison au cœur de Dubaï où vous vous réveillerez chaque jour avec le fairway choquant. Ainsi, ne laissez pas passer l’opportunité !

Chaque caractéristique de cette expérience de vie est méticuleusement assemblée, garantissant la qualité dans tout ce qui concerne la classe indiscutable, comme cela devrait être évident. Votre maison racontera une histoire cohérente de protection par plan et d’extravagance par décision. Remarquable de chaque point de votre nouvel espace de vie, votre vue peut afficher les meilleurs composants de la cascade de propriété, du séparateur vert et de la piscine.

BELAIR Villas Amenities 

Chacun des éléments étonnants de la Trump Estates est complété par un univers de commodités de premier plan qui assurent votre réconfort, votre hébergement et votre satisfaction. Voici une partie des commodités que vous apprécierez dans les Trump Estates à Damac Hills :

  • Une cascade privée
  • Une merde privée
  • Un jacuzzi percolateur serein
  • Région de Barbeque
  • à proximité d’un lac complètement clair
  • Porche libéral de dessus de maison
  • Place de parking pour 3 super véhicules

World-class Living with innovative design

Partakedans un mode de vie étonnant dans ce quartier reconnu. L’extravagance et le goût intemporel sont importants pour votre existence quotidienne dans les Trump Estates. Les espaces reconnus et la somptuosité outrancière fleurissent. L’espace de vie extérieur peut prendre vie d’une manière que vous n’auriez jamais imaginée. Le décor intérieur est un fantasme matérialisé et une place de parking pour non pas un, mais plutôt trois super véhicules. BIENVENUE DANS LA VIE, STYLE BEL AIR !

Chaque maison est conçue de manière à tirer le meilleur parti de l’extravagance, du style, du confort et de l’habitat contemporain, s’associant à la richesse de la pièce et à la lumière régulière pour présenter une qualité d’élite. Par exemple, alors que la cuisine peut être délicieusement utilisée comme une extension de la pièce à vivre (113 pieds carrés), elle peut

De même, transformez-vous en une unité fermée, si vous le souhaitez. Vos choix de plans d’habitation sont en réalité perpétuels dans The Trump Estate. Appréciez-le !

Les conceptions exceptionnelles de quatre pièces ouvrent la voie à une véritable articulation du style et de soi, avec une unité, dans tous les cas, offrant un espace de diversion sur le toit qui peut être transformé en une immense pièce et des toilettes.

Les vastes toilettes sont conçues pour utiliser les meilleures installations et équipements, complétées par des finitions impeccables et une distribution de l’espace perspicace. L’ensemble de ces composants fait le bonheur des occupants.

Des pièces impeccables qui peuvent être conçues pour incorporer des douches de mousse extravagantes à la pièce principale impeccable, y compris une salle de bains choquante, chaque espace est paisible, occupé par un espace de lumière et de somptuosité profitant de la nature pour une touche d’intrigue !

Why Choose Dubai?

Dubai est une merveilleuse ville du Moyen-Orient qui vous permet de continuer à vivre à son meilleur. Dubaï est le paradis étant l’ensemble idéal de commodités de premier ordre, d’opportunités illimitées pour les affaires et la spéculation, l’excellence régulière tout aussi impressionnante de la vie métropolitaine. Ces composants vous offrent une rencontre vivante intéressante. C’est l’endroit spécifique où vous avez la possibilité de mettre fin à votre vie à des niveaux plus élevés. Si vous avez le fantasme d’une vie délicieuse dans un climat véritablement renommé, c’est l’endroit parfait pour vous. Bienvenue dans la ville époustouflante de maple 1 Dubai hills!

Also familiar for: 

  • Un échafaudage entre l’Est et l’Ouest
  • Formation d’élite
  • Des organisations exceptionnellement rémunératrices
  • Fondation céleste
  • Les individus les plus joyeux de la planète
  • Aucune dépense sur les salaires
  • Des compensations importantes
  • Trésorerie stable
  • Des degrés de sécurité indéniables

Offrant un coût attrayant ainsi qu’un plan de versement simple et adaptable, The Trump Estates à Damac Hills sont des maisons extraordinaires où résider. Pourtant, en plus, des ouvertures d’entreprise étonnantes à ne pas manquer

L’expansion assurée de l’estime après l’arrivée démontre la valeur de cette spéculation. Vous pouvez décider de vivre dans cette propriété étonnante, de la louer ou de la vendre à un coût beaucoup plus exorbitant. C’est ta décision. En effet, les Trump Estates à Damac Hills sont des propriétés à aimer !

Payment Plan

Price Range

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Brochure and Floor Plans

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Brochure

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Floor Plan

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Master Plan

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Location Map

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 3,800,000

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate

The Trump Estates in Damac Hills offer you the special chance to claim a Trump property and carry on with the Trump way of life. A property with a Trump signature implies predominant quality, detail, and flawlessness. 

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Overview

Starting Price

AED 3,800,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,267

Area from

3000 Sqft.

Developer Projects

135

Est. Completion

2024

Views

46

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate

Belair Villas the Trump Estate 2 is one of Damac Properties most sought-after projects, offering exquisite chateaus and manors for sale in Dubai. These magnificent homes provide you with the finest of California living. These architectural show-stoppers combine a high location, top-notch facilities, elegant interiors, and appealing views.

BELAIR Villas Project Features

  • An abundance of elite conveniences
  • Admittance to Trump International Golf Course
  • Appealing cost
  • Estates and houses settled inside a private gated local area
  • Extensive living spaces
  • Flaunting completely flawless perspectives
  • Impeccably planned with TRUMP signature
  • Offering unmatched California Living
  • Plenitude of normal light
  • Restrictive admittance to the clubhouse
  • Simple installment plan
  • Situated at Dubai’s most renowned location
  • The assertion of PERFECTION

Damac Properties 

Damac Properties is back with an assortment of extravagant restricted release estates for ways of life that are loaded with style, class, and accomplishment. A definitive decision for people who wish to encounter better things throughout everyday life, this DAMAC Hills address addresses renown layered with security, tastefulness, and uninhibited pride.

Each property bearing the name of Trump particularly mirrors the bit of trump in each perspective, from the plan-driven, present-day fades made in amicability with the universe’s best engineers, to the shocking amazing insides planned explicitly for each market, to the acclaimed a-list administration. With every one of its properties, Trump reliably keeps on increasing current standards for extravagant living.

California Living

California living means finding whatever you could want right now. BELAIR Villas The Trump Estates in Damac Hills is a fantasy where your minutes are loaded up with experience and energy. Each second is an opportunity to celebrate and appreciate life. Indeed, this is set to be your home in the core of Dubai where you will awaken to the shocking fairway see each day. Thus, don’t pass up on the opportunity!

Each feature of this living experience is fastidiously assembled, guaranteeing quality in everything about indisputable class as should be obvious. Your home will recount a consistent story of protection by plan and extravagance by decision. Noticeable from each point of your new living space, your view can flaunt the best components property cascade, green divider, and pool.

BELAIR Villas Amenities 

Each of the astounding elements of the Trump Estates is supplemented by a universe of a-list conveniences that ensure your solace, accommodation, and satisfaction. Here is a portion of the conveniences you’ll appreciate in the Trump Estates in Damac Hills:

  • A private cascade
  • A private crap
  • A serene percolating Jacuzzi
  • Bar-b-que region
  • close by completely clear lake
  • Liberal housetop porch
  • Parking spot for 3 super vehicles

World-class Living with innovative design

Partake in a way of life amazing at this recognized local area. Extravagance and ageless tastefulness are important for your daily existence in the Trump Estates. Recognized spaces and outrageous lavishness flourish. The outside living space can spring to life in manners you’d never envision. The indoor decor is a fantasy materialized and parking spot for not one, but rather three super vehicles. WELCOME TO LIFE, BEL AIR STYLE!

Each house is planned in a manner to draw out awesome of extravagance, style, comfort, and contemporary residing, joining with the wealth of room and regular light to exhibit a quality of eliteness. For instance, while the kitchen can be delightfully utilized as a living region expansion (113 sq. ft), it can

Likewise, transform into a shut unit, should you so want. Your home plan choices are in a real sense perpetual in The Trump Estate. Appreciate it!

The outstanding four-room designs clear a path for a genuine articulation of style and self, with one unit, in any event, offering a rooftop diversion space that can be changed into a huge room and restroom.

The extensive restrooms are planned to utilize the best installations and fittings, supplemented with immaculate completions and insightful space distribution. These components all together make a sweeping joy for the occupants.

From the flawless rooms that can be intended to incorporate extravagance froth showers to the impeccable main room, including a shocking ensuite, each space is peaceful, occupied with space of light and lavishness taking advantage of nature for a dash of intrigue!

Why Choose Dubai?

Dubai is a wonderful Middle Eastern city allowing you the opportunity to carry on with life at its outright best. Dubai is heaven being the ideal bundle of a-list conveniences, unlimited opportunities for business and speculation, regular excellence just as awesome of metropolitan living. These components give you an interesting living encounter. This is the specific spot wherein you get the opportunity to end your life to higher levels. If you have the fantasy of a delightful life in a genuinely renowned climate, this is the perfect spot for you. Welcome to the staggering city of maple 1 Dubai hills!

Also familiar for: 

  • A scaffold between East and West
  • Elite training
  • Exceptionally rewarding organizations
  • Heavenly foundation
  • Most joyful individuals on the planet
  • No expense on wages
  • Significant compensations
  • Stable cash
  • Undeniable degrees of security

Offering an alluring cost alongside a simple and adaptable installment plan, The Trump Estates in Damac Hills are extraordinary homes to reside in. Yet in addition, astounding venture openings that ought not to be missed

Ensured expansion in esteem after finish demonstrates the worth of this speculation. You can decide to live in this astonishing property, lease it or sell it at a lot more exorbitant cost. The decision is yours. Indeed, the Trump Estates in Damac Hills are properties to love!

Payment Plan

Price Range

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Brochure and Floor Plans

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Brochure

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Floor Plan

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Master Plan

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate Location Map

BELAIR Villas The Trump Estate 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.