Starting From

AED 2,996,000

Bluewaters Residences Building 10

Bluewaters Residences Building 10

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 by Meraas Holding in Jumeirah Beach Residence is again a genius project by the special, legendary and still as ambitious as ever master developer Meraas Holding in the city, an immaculately built and beautifully infrastructure collection of intricately designed and secured homes. The houses will all include the residents’ finest selection of luxury facilities to enjoy. Bluewaters Residences Building 10 apartments are immaculately built at exceptionally affordable rates, at 1BR, 2BR, 3BR & 4BR units. So turn your eyes to it and be prepared to spend your hard-earned money in such a fruitful venture in one of the city’s most popular and premium locations.

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 Overview

Starting Price

AED 2,996,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 2,020

Area from

1483 Sqft.

Developer Projects

38

Est. Completion

Coming Soon

Views

46

Bluewaters Residences Building 10

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 in Jumeirah Beach Residence par le célèbre et sédentaire Meraas Holding est un complexe privé à thème national de condos 1BR, 2BR, 3BR et 4BR. 

Centrée sur le magnifique quartier de JBR, l’infrastructure du bâtiment est construite et planifiée de manière ultra-contemporaine pour s’adapter au cadre. Ainsi, ce n’est pas une réalité cachée dans la région que JBR est sans aucun doute l’une des meilleures choses à faire à Dubaï. L’une des plus grandes entreprises privées artificielles au monde de 40 hautes tours avec des bureaux parfaits. Sur 40, 35 sont de vastes pinacles d’extravagance privés et les 5 sont des auberges continentales de première classe.

The Jumeirah Beach Residences Le projet comprend un total de 6 917 lofts allant de studios de 84 m2 (900 pieds carrés) à des penthouses de 5 500 pieds carrés (510 m2). Shams, Amwaj, Rimal, Bahar, Sadaf et Murjan (dans l’ordre d’est en ouest) sont divisés en un total de six blocs résidentiels. De plus, la promenade à JBR est l’une des principales attractions de l’émirat. Ainsi, de nombreux visiteurs affluent de différentes parties du monde pour admirer la vue panoramique et l’expérience de The Walk ornant des restaurants à couper le souffle et immaculés et de nombreux magasins et magasins haut de gamme situés à côté de la magnifique plage derrière.

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 by Meraas

Tous les lieux de shopping et les hôtels dans et autour de The Walk sont des hôtels 4 étoiles et 5 étoiles de classe mondiale avec des repas, des bars et des cafés très populaires auprès des touristes pour leur expérience culinaire en plein air. Ainsi, Jumeirah Beach Residence s’est avéré être tout à fait imaginable et se dresse aujourd’hui comme l’un des projets résidentiels les plus recherchés du pays.

Why Choose Jumeirah Beach Residence?

C’est précisément pourquoi Jumeirah Beach Residence regorge de différentes propriétés à vendre à Dubaï, qu’il s’agisse de luxueuses villas et maisons de ville à vendre ou d’appartements bien organisés et adaptés aux familles à vendre. Les appartements Bluewaters Residences Building 10 sont tous construits avec une sophistication irréprochable et selon une approche de style de vie métropolitain qui reflète la définition même du quartier sur lequel ce complexe résidentiel est situé. De plus, il est un fait que Meraas Holding est indéniablement l’une des sociétés de développement immobilier les plus performantes et les mieux accueillies aux Émirats arabes unis, et est bien reconnue. Ce maître développeur de luxe a débuté en 2007 en tant que société holding conglomérale commune, plus tard, il s’est démarqué par sa cohérence et sa diligence à l’excellence dans ses entreprises tout au long de la décennie.

Meraas Holding, basée et basée à Dubaï, a réalisé des entreprises emblématiques et emblématiques qui contribuent à l’attrait mondial de la ville et de sa portée dans le passé, telles que City Walk Dubai, Nikki Beach & Resort Spa Dubai, etc., servant de dernier voyage destinations. Il va sans dire que Meraas Holding est l’un des conglomérats immobiliers les plus populaires de tous les temps. Et ce n’est rien de moins qu’une réussite en soi lorsqu’il s’agit d’être le conglomérat haut de gamme dans ce pays.

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 - skyview

Meeras Holding a atteint ces nouveaux sommets de popularité et de reconnaissance dans la région depuis sa création et sa mise en œuvre en 2007, tout cela grâce à sa méthode incroyablement innovante et compétitive pour proposer les dernières idées Gen-X de s’aventurer dans le shopping, les loisirs ainsi que contemporain initiatives de croissance de style de vie. Une élégance sous-jacente et une tonalité chic peuvent être vues enracinées dans tout ce que Meeras Keeping fait et fournit à la région, et c’est l’USP et l’identité distincte de ce maître développeur..

A Leading Development – Meeras Holding

Comme le développeur principal s’engage à fournir la gestion et la croissance de la plus haute qualité dans chacun de ses projets, Meeras Holding ne collaborera qu’avec des partenaires haut de gamme et les meilleurs partenaires de sa catégorie pour accomplir la même chose. Meeras Holding est considérée comme une agence de construction immaculée en permanence dans la région et est sans aucun doute une marque incroyablement fiable dans le secteur depuis plusieurs années maintenant, c’est pourquoi ils ont construit un autre projet remarquable sous la forme de Bluewaters Residences Building 10, qui sert comme un summum de style de vie décontracté associé à une finesse et une sophistication sans précédent.

Comme son nom l’indique, Bluewaters Residences Building 10 par Meeras Holding est une création aquatique gigantesque avec des vues spectaculaires sur le front de mer visibles depuis les balcons des maisons à l’intérieur, et l’une des principales attractions de cette construction est que les maisons de luxe sont disponibles à des tarifs incroyablement abordables et plans de paiement simples Les appartements Bluewaters Residences Building 10 sont tous construits avec une complexité immaculée et selon une approche du style de vie métropolitain qui seconde la notion même de société sur laquelle ce complexe résidentiel est centré, c’est-à-dire. Residence Jumeirah Beach.

Les intérieurs des appartements sont magistralement construits pour être spacieux et conçus de manière à ce que les locataires puissent facilement les embellir selon leurs propres désirs et goûts. Par conséquent, pour les familles, les couples, ainsi que les célibataires, c’est définitivement un gros avantage car ils peuvent décorer, orner et embellir leurs maisons selon leur propre confort et n’ont pas à faire avec une maison pré-conçue.

Project Features

Bluewaters est une nouvelle île paradisiaque familiale avec un esprit progressiste qui mélange la vie au bord de l’eau avec l’exaltation de la vie urbaine avec une gamme inégalée de résidences de luxe, penthouses et maisons de ville.

  • Abritant la plus haute roue de réflexion du monde – Ain Dubai
  • Berceau du célèbre Caesars
  • Palace, le premier de la région
  • 3-transport-means into & out of the island
  • Vues panoramiques sur l’océan et espaces extérieurs pittoresques
  • Centres de remise en forme et piscines
  • Terrains de basket et aires de jeux

Amenities

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 by Meraas Holding est une communauté résidentielle bien équipée avec des commodités essentielles dont les résidents ont besoin. En outre, le développement dispose d’un centre de santé bien meublé fournissant aux résidents un gymnase, des salles de yoga et d’exercice. Avec de beaux parcs verts dans les environs, pas seulement cela, toute la ville porte une nature de bien-être. En plus des espaces de jeu soigneusement conçus pour les nouveau-nés, il y a une zone de jeu spéciale pour les enfants. De plus, toutes les unités ont accès à la grande piscine et au court de tennis.

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 Dubai

Par conséquent, Bluewaters Dwellings Building 10 offre non seulement un quartier facilité, mais s’efforce également de leur fournir un espace sûr où ils peuvent danser, faire de l’exercice et passer du temps à faire des choses encore plus saines. Non seulement cela, mais le développement a un jardin sur le toit pour offrir aux habitants la juste quantité de proximité avec la nature méditative qu’ils méritent. En comparaison, il sacrifie peu en ce qui concerne la fourniture supérieure de tout ce que l’on veut vivre dans une communauté de banlieue avec des places de stationnement entièrement gratuites au niveau du podium, pas de frais excessifs et un quartier très bien conçu et soutenu..

Bluewaters Residences Building Location

L’un des facteurs les plus importants pour quiconque envisage une maison de rêve est la facilité d’utilisation de l’emplacement. Bluewaters Residences Building 10 joue un rôle très viable et nucléaire dans ce scénario. Ils ont été élaborés et construits dans un ordre tel qu’ils offrent la plus grande commodité de transport à leur peuple, et donc en faisant exactement cela, ils sont très fidèles à leur promesse. Bluewaters Residences Building 10 est centré à JBR par les maîtres développeurs Meraas Holding. Et cela en fait déjà un lieu très prestigieux, confortable et central. Tous les points de contact de voyage tels que les liaisons de métro, les stations de taxi et les arrêts de bus sont accessibles par le complexe résidentiel.

Le développement a un accès direct à des sites importants et récréatifs, tels que:

  • The Mall of the Emirates -15 minutes away
  • Dubai Marina – 20 minutes away
  • Downtown Dubai – 20 minutes away
  • Dubai Mall – 20 minutes away
  • Burj Khalifa – 20 minutes away

faire de la présence d’équipements récréatifs, de loisirs et nécessaires une certitude dans la vie de leurs résidents. Cependant, cela ne s’arrête pas là. Les maîtres développeurs de cette belle entreprise résidentielle, c’est-à-dire Meeras Holding, ont toujours été connus pour la quantité de diversité qu’ils ont pu offrir à la ville, que ce soit via des développements hôteliers, commerciaux ou récréatifs.

À l’intérieur de certains des sites les plus recherchés et les plus populaires de Dubaï, Meraas Holding revendique ses entreprises luxueuses et distinctes telles que :

  • Jumeirah
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Jebel Ali
  • Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) etc.

Tous ces lieux peuvent également être facilement accessibles par les résidents et ne doivent pas rester confinés à un seul endroit.

Payment Plan & Deal

  • Down Payment- 10%
  • On Handover- 10%
  • Apartments- Post-Handover (5-Years)- 80%
  • Townhouses- Post-Handover (7-Years)- 80%
  • DLD Fee Waiver- 100%
InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDeposit10%
2nd InstallmentHandover Date10%
3rd Installment12 Months From Purchase Date10%
4th Installment16 Months From Purchase Date10%
5th Installment20 Months From Purchase Date10%
6th Installment24 Months From Purchase Date10%
7th Installment28 Months From Purchase Date10%
8th Installment32 Months From Purchase Date15%
9th Installment36 Months From Purchase Date15%

Price Range

Jumeirah Beach Residence – 2BR Apartment by Meraas Holding for sale in Bluewaters Residences Building 10

2BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
1483 To 17422,996,000 To 3,580,000

Jumeirah Beach Residence – 3BR Apartment by Meraas Holding for sale in Bluewaters Residences Building 10

3BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
1991 To 23093,996,000 To 4,480,000

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 Brochure and Floor Plans

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 Location Map

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 2,996,000

Bluewaters Residences Building 10

Bluewaters Residences Building 10

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 by Meraas Holding in Jumeirah Beach Residence is again a genius project by the special, legendary and still as ambitious as ever master developer Meraas Holding in the city, an immaculately built and beautifully infrastructure collection of intricately designed and secured homes. The houses will all include the residents’ finest selection of luxury facilities to enjoy. Bluewaters Residences Building 10 apartments are immaculately built at exceptionally affordable rates, at 1BR, 2BR, 3BR & 4BR units. So turn your eyes to it and be prepared to spend your hard-earned money in such a fruitful venture in one of the city’s most popular and premium locations.

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 Overview

Starting Price

AED 2,996,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 2,020

Area from

1483 Sqft.

Developer Projects

38

Est. Completion

Coming Soon

Views

46

Bluewaters Residences Building 10

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 in Jumeirah Beach Residence by the renowned and settled Meraas Holding is a nation-themed private complex of 1BR, 2BR, 3BR, and 4BR condos. 

Centered on JBR’s magnificent neighborhood, the infrastructure of the building is constructed & planned in an uber-contemporary manner to suit the setting. Thus, it is not a hidden reality in the area that JBR is unquestionably one of Dubai’s best things to happen. One of the world’s greatest man-made private ventures of 40 high towers with perfect offices. Out of 40, 35 are ample private extravagance pinnacles & the 5 are first-class mainland inns.

The Jumeirah Beach Residences Project comprises an aggregate of 6,917 lofts going from 84m2 (900sq ft) studios to 5,500 sq ft (510m2) penthouses. Shams, Amwaj, Rimal, Bahar, Sadaf, and Murjan (in order from east to west) are divided into a total of six residential blocks. Furthermore, the Walk at JBR is one of the Emirate’s main attractions. Thus, many visitors flood in from different parts of the world to admire the panoramic view and experience of The Walk adorning breathtaking and pristine restaurants and numerous top-notch shopping outlets and shops lying next to the magnificent beach behind it.

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 by Meraas

All the shopping spots and hotels in and around The Walk are world-class 4-star and 5-star hotels with meals, bars, and cafes that are highly popular with tourists for their alfresco dining experience. Thus, Jumeirah Beach Residence proved to be all imaginable and stands tall today as one of the most sought-after residential projects in the country.

Why Choose Jumeirah Beach Residence?

That’s precisely why Jumeirah Beach Residence is chock-full of different properties for sale in Dubai, whether it’s the luxurious villas and townhouses for sale or the nicely organized and family-friendly apartments for sale. The Bluewaters Residences Building 10 apartments are all built with impeccable sophistication and along the lines of a metropolitan lifestyle approach that reflects the very definition of the neighborhood on which this residential complex is located. Moreover, it is a fact that Meraas Holding is undeniably one of the fastest performing well-received property development companies within the UAE, and is well recognized. This luxury master developer started in 2007 as a joint conglomerate holding firm, later it stood out for its sheer consistency and diligence to excellence within its ventures over the entire decade.

Meraas Holding, based and headquartered in Dubai, has carried out some iconic and landmark ventures that contribute to the global appeal of the city and scope in the past, such as City Walk Dubai, Nikki Beach & Resort Spa Dubai, etc., serving as the latest travel destinations. It surely goes without saying that Meraas Holding is one of the most popular real-estate conglomerates of all time. And it is no less than a success story in itself when it comes to being the top of the line conglomerate in this country.

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 - skyview

Meeras Holding has risen to these new heights of popularity and recognition within the area since its inception and implementation in 2007, all thanks to its incredibly innovative and competitive method of coming up with the latest Gen-X ideas of venturing into shopping, leisure as well as contemporary lifestyle growth initiatives. An underlying elegance and chic tonality can be seen rooted in all that Meeras Keeping does and provides the area with, and that is this master developer’s USP and distinct identity.

A Leading Development – Meeras Holding

As the master developer is committed to providing the highest quality management and growth in each of its projects, Meeras Holding will only collaborate with top-of-the-line partners and best in class partners to accomplish the same. Meeras Holding is considered to be a continuously immaculate construction agency in the area and has undoubtedly been an incredibly trustworthy brand in the sector for several years now, which is why they have built another remarkable project in the form of Bluewaters Residences Building 10, which serves as a pinnacle of relaxed lifestyle coupled with unprecedented finesse and sophistication.

As the name suggests, Bluewaters Residences Building 10 by Meeras Holding is a gigantic aquatic creation with spectacular waterfront views visible from the balconies of the homes inside, and one of the key attractions of this construction is that luxury homes are available at incredibly affordable rates and simple payment plans The Bluewaters Residences Building 10 apartments are all built with immaculate intricacy and along the lines of an approach to metropolitan lifestyle that seconds the very notion of society on which this residential complex is centred, i.e. Residence Jumeirah Beach.

The apartments’ interiors are masterly built to be spacious and designed in a way that makes them easy for the tenants to embellish according to their own desires and tastes. Therefore, for families, couples, as well as singles alike, it is definitely a big grab as they can decorate, ornate and embellish their houses according to their own comfort and do not have to do with a pre-designed home.

Project Features

Bluewaters is a new, family-oriented island paradise with a progressive spirit that mixes waterfront living with the exhilaration of city life with an unparalleled range of luxury residences, penthouses, and townhouses.

  • Home to the world’s highest reflection wheel- Ain Dubai
  • Home to the world-famous- Caesars
  • Palace, the first in the region
  • 3-transport-means into & out of the island
  • Panoramic ocean views and scenic outdoor spaces
  • Fitness centers and swimming pools
  • Basketball courts and play areas

Amenities

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 by Meraas Holding is a well-equipped residential community with very quintessential amenities the residents need. Also, the development has a well-furnished health center supplying the residents with gymnasium, yoga, and exercising rooms. With beautiful green parks in the surroundings, not only that, the whole city carries a feel-good nature to it. In addition to the carefully designed play spaces for newborns, there is a special play zone for kids. Moreover, all the units have access to the spacious pool and tennis court.

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 Dubai

Therefore, Bluewaters Dwellings Building 10 not only offers a facilitated neighborhood, but also strives to provide them with a safe area where they can dance, exercise and spend time performing even healthier things. Not only that, but the development has a roof top garden to provide the inhabitants with just the right amount of proximity to meditative nature they deserve. In comparison, it sacrifices little when it comes to superior provision of everything one wants to live in a suburban community with completely free podium level parking spaces, no over-bearing charges and a very well-designed and supported neighborhood.

Bluewaters Residences Building Location

One of the most significant factors for anyone when considering a dream house is the ease of the location enjoyed by the place. Bluewaters Residences Building 10 enjoys a very viable and nuclear role under this scenario. They have been strategized and built in such an order that they offer the utmost convenience of commuting to their people, and so by doing just that, they stand very true to their pledge. Bluewaters Residences Building 10 is centered in JBR by the master developers Meraas Holding. And this very fact already makes it a very prestigious, comfortable and central location. All travel touchpoints such as metro links, cab stands, and bus stops can be accessed by the residential complex.

The development has direct access to important and recreational sites, such as:

  • The Mall of the Emirates -15 minutes away
  • Dubai Marina – 20 minutes away
  • Downtown Dubai – 20 minutes away
  • Dubai Mall – 20 minutes away
  • Burj Khalifa – 20 minutes away

making the presence of recreational, leisure and necessary amenities a certainty in the lives of their residents. However, it doesn’t end there. This beautiful residential venture ‘s master developers i.e. Meeras Holding has always known for the amount of diversity it has been able to provide to the city, whether via hotel, retail, or recreational developments.

Inside some of Dubai’s most sought after and popular sites, Meraas Holding boasts its luxurious and separate ventures such as:

  • Jumeirah
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Downtown Dubai
  • Jebel Ali
  • Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR) etc.

All such places can also be conveniently accessible by residents and do not have to stay confined to only one location.

Payment Plan & Deal

  • Down Payment- 10%
  • On Handover- 10%
  • Apartments- Post-Handover (5-Years)- 80%
  • Townhouses- Post-Handover (7-Years)- 80%
  • DLD Fee Waiver- 100%
InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDeposit10%
2nd InstallmentHandover Date10%
3rd Installment12 Months From Purchase Date10%
4th Installment16 Months From Purchase Date10%
5th Installment20 Months From Purchase Date10%
6th Installment24 Months From Purchase Date10%
7th Installment28 Months From Purchase Date10%
8th Installment32 Months From Purchase Date15%
9th Installment36 Months From Purchase Date15%

Price Range

Jumeirah Beach Residence – 2BR Apartment by Meraas Holding for sale in Bluewaters Residences Building 10

2BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
1483 To 17422,996,000 To 3,580,000

Jumeirah Beach Residence – 3BR Apartment by Meraas Holding for sale in Bluewaters Residences Building 10

3BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
1991 To 23093,996,000 To 4,480,000

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 Brochure and Floor Plans

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 Location Map

Bluewaters Residences Building 10 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.