Starting From

AED 2882013

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel is a choice of extravagant suites, selected rooms, and manors in the energetic neighborhood of Palm Jumeirah with luxurious cutting edge offices that include dazzling perspectives on the ocean or the Palm Lagoon.

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Overview

Starting Price

AED 2882013

Price Per Sqft from

AED 4050

Area from

711.61 Sqft.

Bedrooms

Deluxe RoomPremium roomJunior SuitePalm SuiteExecutive Suite

Developer Projects

1

Est. Completion

Ready To Move

Views

46

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel par Emerald Palace Group est un projet d’hébergement de retraite offrant une sélection de suites extravagantes, de chambres désignées et de manoirs dans la magnifique amélioration de Palm Jumeirah. L’entreprise est aménagée sur plus de 45,20 mètres carrés de terrain entourés de riches pépinières tropicales. Le logement principal sera travaillé sous la marque Kempinski, présentera des extérieurs exceptionnels d’inspiration européenne et des arches palladiennes qui se transforment en un ton vert émeraude stupéfiant le soir. L’Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel offrira également des perspectives éblouissantes sur l’océan ou le Palm Lagoon.

Kempinski Hotel & residences Palm Jumeirah fait une proposition de mémoire restreinte de 8% a assuré le retour sur investissement (ROI) pour la période de développement, et 8% a assuré le retour sur investissement chaque année pour les 5 premières années après la date de fin.

Project Features

  • 8 villas royales
  • 71 immenses suites
  • 312 chambres élégantes

Amenities

Le plan de l’hôtel Emerald Palace Kempinski respire le style avec ses magnifiques intérieurs. Les plans qui sont impactés par l’Europe continentale du XVIIIe siècle sont du prestigieux spécialiste Leo International. Le cabinet de conseil cherche à refléter l’époque Louis XV conjuguée à des finitions contemporaines, qui sollicitent des visiteurs variés.

Emerald Palace met en valeur des plafonniers en pierre précieuse, complétés par du marbre, du bois plaqué or et des feuilles d’argent et un rideau brillant. Les plans d’ombrage soigneusement choisis épellent efficacement l’éminence, car les grands espaces suggèrent un mode de vie somptueux. L’œuvre d’art et le plan riche du logement correspondent également au projet d’auberge contigu du même designer, Kempinski Residences and Hotel Apartments Palm Jumeirah houses. Accédez à des commodités haut de gamme, par exemple, des piscines à température contrôlée, un centre de loisirs, des salles de réunion, une salle de réunion, entre autres, le tout à l’intérieur de la tour d’hébergement.

  • Plage de sable blanc personnelle de 500 mètres
  • 100 000 m² de jardins paysagers
  • Une salle de sport, une salle de bal, des salles de conférence et des piscines à température contrôlée
  • Une marque parisienne de renom- Luxury Spa by Cinq Mondes
  • Restaurant de plage avec terrasses en terrasses et cabanons extérieurs
  • Plusieurs restaurants et bars à thème, dont le chef Michelin Ducasse avec son concept primé  » Mix « , All’onda et des options de restauration privées
  • Et beaucoup plus.

Location

La zone stupéfiante de Palm Jumeirah est le site idéal pour l’hôtel Emerald Palace Kempinski. Participez à un choix époustouflant d’attractions de fête et de divertissement, notamment :

  • restaurants du monde
  • magasins centres commerciaux
  • le film à l’intérieur de la zone locale.

Les visiteurs ne seront jamais à court d’exercices à proximité, car divers sports nautiques comme le saut sous-marine, la natation, la croisière, le surf, le yachting et la pêche peuvent être appréciés dans le golfe. Pour les amateurs de bien-être, pratiquez le yoga, le Pilates et les jeux de balle dans la région. Les enfants peuvent également participer à différents exercices qui les feront sans aucun doute apprécier. L’auberge dispose également de bureaux d’affaires et de réunions cinq étoiles, ce qui en fait un endroit idéal pour les touristes ou les explorateurs de la détente, mais aussi pour les voyageurs d’affaires et les entreprises.

Payment Plan

Price Range

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Brochure and Floor Plans

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Brochure

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Floor Plan

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Master Plan

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Location Map

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 2882013

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel is a choice of extravagant suites, selected rooms, and manors in the energetic neighborhood of Palm Jumeirah with luxurious cutting edge offices that include dazzling perspectives on the ocean or the Palm Lagoon.

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Overview

Starting Price

AED 2882013

Price Per Sqft from

AED 4050

Area from

711.61 Sqft.

Bedrooms

Deluxe RoomPremium roomJunior SuitePalm SuiteExecutive Suite

Developer Projects

1

Est. Completion

Ready To Move

Views

46

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel by Emerald Palace Group is a retreat lodging project offering a determination of extravagance suites, designated rooms, and manors in the wonderful Palm Jumeirah improvement. The venture is arranged more than 45,20 square meters of land encompassed by rich tropical nurseries. The chief lodging will be worked under the Kempinski brand, will feature exceptional European-roused outsides and Palladian arches which transform into a staggering emerald green tone around evening time. Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel will likewise include dazzling perspectives on the ocean or the Palm Lagoon.

Kempinski Hotel & residences Palm Jumeirah makes some restricted memories proposition of 8% ensured the return of venture (ROI) for the development time frame, and 8% ensured ROI each year for the initial 5 years later the finish date.

Project Features

  • 8 Royal villas
  • 71 immense suites
  • 312 Elegant rooms

Amenities

The plan of the Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel oozes sheer style with its magnificent insides. The plans which are impacted by eighteenth-century mainland Europe are by prestigious specialist Leo International. The consultancy firm looks to mirror the period of Louis XV joined with contemporary completions, which request various visitors.

Emerald Palace highlights precious stone ceiling fixtures, supplemented by marble, gold, and silver leaf plated wood and brilliant curtain. The cautiously picked shading plans effectively spell eminence, as the wide spaces are suggestive of a palatial way of life. The work of art and rich plan of the lodging additionally matches the contiguous inn project by similar designer, Kempinski Residences and Hotel Apartments Palm Jumeirah houses. Access premium conveniences, for example, temperature-controlled pools, a rec center, meeting rooms, assembly hall among others, all inside the lodging tower.

  • 500-meter personal white sand beach
  • 100,000 sqm of landscaped gardens
  • A gym, ballroom, conference rooms, & temperature-controlled pools 
  • A renowned Paris brand- Luxury Spa by Cinq Mondes
  • Beach restaurant with terraced sundecks & outdoor cabanas
  • Several themed signature restaurants & bars including Michelin Chef Ducasse with his award-winning ‘Mix’ concept, All’onda, and private dining options
  • And much more.

Location

The staggering area of Palm Jumeirah is the ideal site for Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel. Partake in a stunning choice of feasting and amusement attractions including:

  • global eateries
  • store shopping centers
  • the film inside the local area.

Visitors won’t ever run out of exercises nearby, as various water sports like scuba jumping, swimming, cruising, surfing, yacht riding, and fishing can be glad in the Gulf. For wellness lovers, engage in yoga, Pilates, and ball games inside the local area. Children can likewise take part in different exercises that will without a doubt make them appreciate. The inn additionally has five-star business and gathering offices, making it an ideal spot for sightseers or relaxation explorers, yet additionally for business voyagers and corporate individuals, also.

Payment Plan

Price Range

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Brochure and Floor Plans

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Brochure

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Floor Plan

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Master Plan

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel Location Map

Emerald Palace Kempinski Hotel 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.