Starting From

AED 1,073,888

Executive Residences

Executive Residences

Executive Residences is a residential community uniquely developed and conceptualized to blend a residential lifestyle with a highly commercial lifestyle by positioning these residences as home work in a home-like environment of residences and are located in the scenic heavenly community of Dubai Hills Estate planned and dedicated for an exceptionally roomy and relaxed lifestyle. Executive Residences is the residential component, offering 1BR, 2BR, 3BR apartments furnished with the finest of maestros and the best facilities around.

Executive Residences Overview

Starting Price

AED 1,073,888

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,652

Area from

650 Sqft.

Bedrooms

1BR, 2BR & 3BR

Developer Projects

174

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Executive Residences

Executive Residencesest l’un des projets résidentiels/industriels les plus attendus et les plus planifiés de la région en raison de l’existence inhabituelle fusionnée d’être à la fois un projet commercial et résidentiel. Executive Residences, comme son nom l’indique, est un bâtiment sur mesure et fait à la main pour les dirigeants d’entreprise de haut niveau qui peuvent exploiter et gérer leurs entreprises dans les résidences exécutives depuis leur domicile. Toutes les habitations de cette création résidentielle luxueuse et luxueuse ont été planifiées et construites avec l’essence florissante de l’espace de travail combiné et logé dans un environnement familial à l’esprit. Les résidences exécutives ont été soutenues et fournies par les autorités de la zone franche DMCC en tant que zone d’activité à part entière de la zone franche où les investisseurs peuvent profiter d’une propriété à 100 %, d’un impôt sur le revenu des particuliers et des sociétés de 0 %, d’un rapatriement de capital à 100 % et de plus de 15 000 entreprises. réseau après avoir investi dans ce développement époustouflant.

De plus, l’achat dans les résidences exécutives donnerait également aux acheteurs la possibilité de recevoir une licence commerciale renouvelable gratuite de 3 ans ainsi qu’un visa de résidence familiale renouvelable de 3 ans gratuit en payant seulement 20 % du prix de l’appartement à l’avance. On peut s’attendre à ce que la nouveauté et la solution prête à l’emploi de cette création résidentielle/commerciale soient le fruit de très peu de maîtres développeurs talentueux de la région et oui, vous l’avez bien compris ! L’un de ces esprits créatifs derrière cette splendeur est les propriétés Emaar sur mesure et le développeur créatif a une fois de plus étiqueté son créneau commercial spécial pour l’idée époustouflante. Les efforts inébranlables du créateur de rêve Emaar Properties ont donné vie aux résidences exécutives. En plus d’être si spécial et bien pensé sur le développement résidentiel / commercial, sa position dans le voisinage spacieux et extrêmement bien situé et bien fourni de Dubai Hills Estate est une caractéristique frappante de The Executive Residences

Dubai Hills Estate est un quartier luxueux et haut de gamme composé de villas de luxe avec les meilleurs intérieurs et équipements. La ferme, comme son nom l’indique, a été planifiée et construite pour être considérée comme l’une des créations ménagères les plus luxueuses et les plus luxueuses de la ville. Dubai Hills Estate est situé dans un emplacement privilégié avec un accès viable aux restaurants raffinés, aux magasins, aux services de soins de santé, aux centres de loisirs et aux établissements d’enseignement. Ainsi, en tant que choix de style de vie pratique, les personnes qui cherchent à passer une vie confortable avec des installations de qualité supérieure devraient certainement s’orienter vers Dubai Hills Properties. Au développement, les dispositions de sécurité et de surveillance le rendent d’autant plus idéal pour y vivre comme option de maison. Pour faire la lumière sur la grandeur de cette entreprise maîtresse de développement, Emaar Properties is Emaar Group’s bras immobilier, et est l’un des maîtres développeurs les plus estimés des EAU, tant au niveau local que mondial.

En tant que leader des plans directeurs à grande échelle et massivement planifiés, ce méga développeur a livré certains des projets et technologies révolutionnaires de la région. Emaar Properties est un nom de confiance aux Émirats arabes unis et est bien accueilli dans les secteurs résidentiel et commercial, car il se diversifie dans les deux. En tant que pionnier des plans directeurs de grande taille et massivement conçus, ce méga développeur a développé certains des développements innovants et des innovations dans la région. Emaar Properties est un nom bien sûr aux EAU et est bien accueilli à la fois dans les secteurs résidentiel et commercial, car il se diversifie dans les deux. Maintenant une entrée officielle et une partie de l’industrie financière de Dubaï, Emaar Properties n’est pas seulement une branche locale mais une branche multinationale du groupe Emaar d’origine, qui est mondialement connu et développé. Un nom qui n’a certainement pas besoin d’être présenté, cette entreprise de construction est maintenant devenue un nom familier en raison de son omniprésence dans presque tous les autres mégaprojets du pays. Oui, bien sûr, nous parlons d’Emaar Resources.

Emaar n’est pas seulement une agence de croissance immobilière, mais plutôt un reflet de ce que Dubaï a à offrir en tant que ville avec tout son éclat et sa gloire. L’expansion de la société à succès Emaar Company, la gestion immobilière et immobilière d’Emaar Properties a traversé tous les obstacles pour atteindre ce succès et cette reconnaissance exceptionnels. Depuis toutes ces années maintenant, le fleuron immobilier de l’un des groupes les plus en vue et les plus influents de la région d’Emaar Properties est resté solidement ancré. Avec un grand nombre de ses bureaux régionaux et filiales dans différents pays, la construction et la gestion immobilières opèrent dans le monde entier, offrant des conceptions et des projets de terrain à la pointe de la technologie sous son produit phare supérieur avec les meilleures ressources d’ingénierie et de technologie. fier comme Emaar Properties dans le monde d’aujourd’hui.

Par conséquent, le plus récent projet commercial / résidentiel d’Emaar Properties, Executive Residences est une toile imprimée à la main de certains des meilleurs architectes et designers d’intérieur de la région qui ont livré le meilleur de leurs compétences dans le cadre de ce projet. Les résidences exécutives offrent des appartements 1BR, 2BR, 3BR avec une infrastructure impeccable avec la plus belle collection de mobilier d’intérieur et d’espaces de garde-robe et d’armoires et un espace de travail tactile en raison de leur influence tirée par la croissance commerciale et résidentielle de classe mondiale à travers le monde. Avec un choix colossal de centaines d’appartements parmi lesquels choisir, l’immeuble résidentiel offre aux acheteurs un large éventail d’options parmi lesquelles choisir. Ces immeubles de luxe ultra-chic et modernes offrent aux locataires la véritable essence d’une atmosphère de détente familiale. Il ne serait donc pas faux de dire que les résidences exécutives sont la fusion et l’aboutissement ultimes de l’ultra-moderne et du haut de gamme mélangés à d’autres aspects comme l’ancien, le luxueux et le monde arabe, et donc l’atmosphère et l’identité de cette création impressionnante. reflète justement.

Amenities

Executive Residences by Emaar Properties est une propriété résidentielle / commerciale bien équipée avec des commodités très typiques attendues par les résidents et, plus précisément, bien planifiée pour assurer la disponibilité de toutes les commodités et services, notamment en raison de la combinaison inhabituelle de devenir un résidentiel lieu de travail qu’il comprend. La communauté dispose d’un centre de santé bien équipé qui fournit aux résidents des salles de gym, de yoga et de fitness. La disponibilité de grandes salles de conférence et de salles de réunion à proximité immédiate de ces logements garantit que le bâtiment est à la hauteur de son engagement à être une fonction d’espace domestique dynamique et facilite à ses locataires tous les besoins nécessaires requis en arrière-plan. Par conséquent, un café d’affaires dédié, des jardins Zen & Yoga, une piscine à débordement et des salles de conférence gigantesques sont parmi les installations les plus uniques et les plus étonnantes des résidences exécutives de Dubai Hills Estate par Emaar Properties. Non seulement ça s’arrête là, mais, avec de beaux parcs verts à proximité, toute la ville a une qualité de bien-être.

Executive Residences is located along Dubai Hills Estate niché sur les genoux du majestueux Dubai Hills Park et du Dubai Hills Boulevard qui se dresse dans toute sa splendeur dans un beau et sain développement à usage mixte impliquant une zone spacieuse et pratique pour le développement résidentiel environnant. Les résidences exécutives bénéficient ainsi d’un accès à certaines installations ultramodernes de la région en raison de leur emplacement le long de Dubai Hills Land. Ces hottes de voisinage résidentielles / commerciales sont globales, qu’il s’agisse de piscines indépendantes désignées pour hommes et femmes ou d’aires de jeux protégées et fermées pour les filles. Les places de parking couvertes et la surveillance de sécurité 24h/24 et 7j/7 constituent également l’un des arrangements les plus frappants d’Emaar Properties pour cet immeuble résidentiel. En plus de ces exigences, le quartier bénéficie également d’une proximité facile avec les meilleurs lieux de shopping, de divertissement, de restauration et de loisirs de la ville. Surmonter tous ces services de pointe, cependant, c’est la touche d’hospitalité à tous qui est offerte à l’intérieur de ces maisons. Les deux résidences sont très bien équipées en tout temps avec des espaces de travail uniques comme des services, donc les locataires peuvent compter sur l’élégance de ces résidences.

Location

C’est l’emplacement des résidences exécutives dans la magnifique région pittoresque de Dubai Hills Estate qui rend ce projet exceptionnellement spécial et unique en son genre dans sa conception. Et peu importe à quel point la propriété est confortable, à quel point elle est spacieuse et agréable, à quel point elle intègre confortablement et de manière réalisable tous les services et commodités qui l’entourent, l’emplacement d’une propriété donnée change souvent la donne car la facilité, la convivialité et l’efficacité de cette position sert également de règles de base pour le processus de prise de décision d’un investisseur. Par conséquent, dans ce cas particulier de réalisation d’un développement résidentiel / commercial aussi rare, afin de s’assurer qu’ils mettent, trouvent et installent leur nouvelle entreprise unique de la bonne manière, Emaar Properties a dû faire un effort supplémentaire, une responsabilité herculéenne qui le maître développeur devait supporter. Par conséquent, en raison de l’histoire stratégique et bien pensée de l’analyse complète et des devoirs d’Emaar Resources, Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate bénéficie d’une position très stratégique et centrale en ce qui concerne la facilité de voyage et le luxe résidentiel qu’il promet de fournir à ses deux investisseurs et habitants.

Executive Residences sont construits à côté de constructions résidentielles et commerciales magnifiquement conçues, c’est-à-dire situées dans les collines de Dubaï. Dubai Hills Estate est une méga-entreprise comprenant des appartements et des villas à vendre à Dubaï sur Mohammed Bin Rashid Road, qui sont magnifiquement construits et construits avec soin. Comme le nom du promoteur l’indique, ce domaine a été construit pour présenter les propriétés résidentielles les plus attrayantes et les plus spacieuses pour les résidents de l’émirat. Dubai Hills Estate représente un savant mélange entre un écosystème naturel et une banlieue dominée par la modernité. Il propose principalement d’immenses villas spacieuses à vendre à Dubaï, grâce à son infrastructure plus grande que nature. Et c’est la raison même pour laquelle une construction aussi grande et gigantesque a mis en place un développement compact comme The Executive Residences. En raison de cet emplacement stratégique, les résidences exécutives sont situées à proximité de certains des quartiers les plus importants de la ville, tels que le centre-ville de Dubaï., Company Bay, Centre commercial de Dubaï et Burj Khalifa, etc.

Non seulement cela, le bâtiment résidentiel est également situé très près des meilleures zones principales de loisirs de la ville. La vue imprenable sur les eaux côtières scintillantes de Dubaï offerte aux résidents alors qu’ils vivent dans les résidences exécutives, ainsi qu’un aperçu à couper le souffle de la ligne d’horizon de Dubaï, vous captivent instantanément. Cela dit, cependant, il ne serait pas faux de prétendre que la construction n’impliquerait pas nécessairement la proximité des lieux de loisirs et de loisirs les plus proches, car elle est incroyablement spéciale et récréative dans sa propre taille, et est plus un espace de travail bien fourni qu’autre chose. autre. Dubai Hills Estate a été développé et planifié pour tenir compte de tous ces facteurs. On peut non seulement profiter de son emplacement serein, paisible et spacieux à proximité et pourtant à distance de l’agitation de la région, mais aussi de la boîte de Pandore pleine de loisirs et d’activités agréables qu’elle offre aux résidents choisissant les résidences exécutives comme adresse. Voici votre maison idéale et l’espace de travail le plus rêvé.

Payment Plan

  • 40/60 Forfait de versement-trois ans après la livraison
  • DLD Exclusion of 2 per cent

Installment

Milestone

Payment (%)

1st Installment

During Construction50%
2nd Installment3 Years Post-Handover

50%

Price Range

Dubai Hills Estate – 1BR Apartment for sale in Executive Residences by Emaar Properties

1BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
652 To 872

1,047,888 To 1,178,888

Dubai Hills Estate – 2BR Apartment for sale in Executive Residences by Emaar Properties

2BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
996 To 1,938

1,483,888 To 2,292,888

Dubai Hills Estate – 3BR Apartment for sale in Executive Residences by Emaar Properties

3BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
1583 To 2242

2,506,88 To 2,962,888

Executive Residences Brochure and Floor Plans

Executive Residences Location Map

Executive Residences 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 1,073,888

Executive Residences

Executive Residences

Executive Residences is a residential community uniquely developed and conceptualized to blend a residential lifestyle with a highly commercial lifestyle by positioning these residences as home work in a home-like environment of residences and are located in the scenic heavenly community of Dubai Hills Estate planned and dedicated for an exceptionally roomy and relaxed lifestyle. Executive Residences is the residential component, offering 1BR, 2BR, 3BR apartments furnished with the finest of maestros and the best facilities around.

Executive Residences Overview

Starting Price

AED 1,073,888

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,652

Area from

650 Sqft.

Bedrooms

1BR, 2BR & 3BR

Developer Projects

174

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Executive Residences

Executive Residences is one of the region’s most awaited and planned residential / industrial projects due to the unusual amalgamated existence of being both a business and residential project. Executive Residences, as the name suggests, is a custom-made and hand-made building for top-level business executives who can operate and manage their companies at Executive Residences from their homes. All the dwellings within this luxurious and luxury residential creation were planned and constructed with the flourishing essence of the workspace combined and accommodated in a homelike environment in mind. Executive Residences have been backed up and provided by DMCC Free Zone authorities as a full-fledged Free Zone business area where investors can enjoy 100% Business Ownership, 0% Personal & Corporate Income Tax, 100% Capital Repatriation, and a whopping 15,000 + business network after investing in this mind-boggling development.

In addition, buying in The Executive Residences would also give buyers the ability to receive a Free 3 Year Renewable Business License as well as a Free 3 Year Renewable Family Residence Visa by paying just 20 per cent of the apartment price in advance. It can be expected that the novelty and out of box solution to this residential / commercial creation would be the brainchild of a very few talented master developers in the area and yes, you got it correctly! One such creative mind behind this splendor is the tailor-made Emaar Properties and the creative developer has once again labelled his special business niche for the mind-boggling idea. The unwavering efforts of dream creator Emaar Properties have brought the Executive Residences to life. Besides being so special and well thought out about residential / commercial development, its position in the spacious and extremely well-located and well-provided vicinity of Dubai Hills Estate is a striking feature of The Executive Residences

Dubai Hills Estate is a luxurious, high-end neighbor hoods composed of luxury villas with the finest interiors and amenities. The Farm, as the name suggests, was planned and constructed to be considered one of the city’s most top-notch and luxurious household creations. Dubai Hills Estate is in a desirable location with viable access to fine diners, shopping stores, health care services, leisure centers and educational institutions. Thus, as a convenient lifestyle pick, people who are looking to spend a comfortable life with the superior facilities should certainly move towards Dubai Hills Properties. At the development, the security and surveillance provisions make it all the more ideal to live in as a home option. To shed some light on the grandeur of this master development company, Emaar Properties is Emaar Group’s real estate arm, and is one of the UAE’s most esteemed master developers both locally and globally.

As a leader of large scaled and massively planned master plans, this mega developer has delivered some of the region’s groundbreaking projects and technologies. Emaar Properties is a well-trusted name in the UAE and is well-received in both the residential and commercial sectors, as it diversifies in both. As a pioneer in big sized and massively designed master plans, this mega developer has developed some of the innovative developments and innovations in the area. Emaar Properties is a well-confident name in the UAE and is well-received both in the residential and commercial sectors, as it diversifies in both. Now an official entrance and a part of the Dubai Financial Industry, Emaar Properties is not just a local but a multi-national arm of the original Emaar Group, which is globally renowned and developed. A name that definitely does not need introduction, this construction company has now become a household name due to its omnipresence in nearly every other mega project within the country. Yeah, of course we are talking about Emaar Resources.

Emaar is not only an agency for property growth, but rather a reflection of what Dubai has to offer as a city with all its glitter and glory. The expansion of the successful Emaar Company, Emaar Properties’ real estate and property management has gone through all the roadblocks to achieve this outstanding success and recognition. For all these years now, the real estate flagship of one of the most prominent and influential groups within the Emaar Properties area kept, and stood firmly on its ground. With many of its regional offices and subsidiaries in different countries, property construction and management operates across the globe delivering state-of-the-art land designs and projects under its superior flagship with the finest engineering and technology resources to it and thus stands tall and proud as Emaar Properties in the world today.

Hence, the newest commercial / residential project by Emaar Properties, Executive Residences is a hand-printed canvas of some of the region ‘s finest industry architects and interior designers who have delivered the finest of their skills within this project. Executive Residences offer 1BR, 2BR, 3BR apartments immaculately infrastructure with the finest collection of interior furnishings and wardrobe and cabinet spaces and a touch-like workspace owing to their influence driven by world-class commercial and residential growth across the globe. With a colossal array of hundreds of apartments to choose from, the residential building gives buyers a broad range of options to choose from. These uber-chic and modern luxury buildings provide the tenants with the true essence of a homely relaxing atmosphere. So it would not be wrong to say that Executive Residences is the ultimate merger and culmination of both uber-modern and high-deluxe mixed with other aspects like the old, luxurious and Arab-world, and so the atmosphere and identity of this awesome creation rightly reflects.

Amenities

Executive Residences by Emaar Properties is a well-equipped residential / commercial property with very quintessential amenities expected by the residents and, more specifically, well-planned to ensure the availability of all the amenities and services, in particular due to the unusual combination of becoming a residential workplace it includes. The community has a well-furnished health center supplying the residents with gymnasium, yoga, and fitness rooms. The availability of large conference rooms and meeting rooms in the immediate vicinity of these dwellings ensures that the building lives up to its commitment to be a vibrant home space function and facilitates its tenants with all the necessary needs required in the background. Hence, a dedicated Business Cafe, Zen & Yoga Gardens, Infinity Edge Pool and humongous Conference Rooms are some of the most unique and stunning facilities in Dubai Hills Estate’s Executive Residences by Emaar Properties. Not only does it stop there, but, with beautiful green parks in the vicinity, the whole city holds a feel-good quality to it.

Executive Residences is located along Dubai Hills Estate nestling in the lap of the majestic Dubai Hills Park and Dubai Hills Boulevard which stands in all its grandeur in a beautiful and wholesome mixed-use development involving spacious and convenient area for surrounding residential development. Executive Residences thus enjoy access to certain state-of-the-art facilities in the local area owing to its location along Dubai Hills Land. This residential / commercial neighbor hoods are an all-encompassing one, whether it’s designated independent swimming pools for men and women or protected and gated play areas for the girls. Covered parking spaces and 24/7 security monitoring also serve as one of Emaar Properties’ most striking arrangements for this residential building. In addition to these requirements, the neighborhood also enjoys easy proximity to the best shopping, entertainment, eating and leisure spots in town. Overcoming all these state-of-the-art services, though, is the touch of hospitality to everyone that is offered inside those homes. Both residences are very well equipped at all times with unique workspace like services, so tenants can rely on the elegance of these residences.

Location

It’s the location of Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate’s magnificently scenic area that makes this project exceptionally special and one of a kind in its design. And no matter how comfortable the property is, how spacious and pleasant it is designed, how comfortably and feasibly it incorporates all the services and amenities surrounding it, the location of any given property often acts as a game changer because the ease, usability and efficiency of that position also acts as ground rules for an investor’s decision-making process. Therefore, in this particular case of making such a rare residential / commercial development happen, In order to ensure that they put, found and installed their newest unique enterprise in the right way, Emaar Properties had to go an extra mile, one Herculean responsibility that the master developer had to bear. Therefore, due to the strategic and well thought out history of Emaar Resources comprehensive analysis and homework, Executive Residences in Dubai Hills Estate enjoys a very strategic and central position when it comes to the ease of travel and residential luxury it promises to provide to both its investors and residents.

Executive Residences are built alongside beautifully crafted residential and commercial construction i.e. Located in Dubai Hills. Dubai Hills Estate is a mega-venture comprising apartments and villas for sale in Dubai on Mohammed Bin Rashid Road which are beautifully infrastructure and carefully built. As the developer name suggests, this estate was built to feature the most attractive and spacious residential properties for Emirate residents. Dubai Hills Estate represents a fine blend between a natural ecosystem and a suburb dominated by modernity. It mainly features huge commodious villas for sale in Dubai, thanks to its larger-than – life infrastructure. And that’s the very reason why such a large and gigantic construction has put a compact development like The Executive Residences. Because of this strategic location, Executive Residences are situated in close proximity to some of the city’s most significant areas, such as Downtown Dubai, Company Bay, Dubai Mall & Burj Khalifa etc.

Not just that, the residential building is also situated very close to the best recreational main areas in town. The exquisite view of Dubai’s scintillating coastal waters offered the residents as they live at The Executive Residences together with a breathtaking glimpse at Dubai ‘s skyline captivates you instantly. Having said that, however, it would not be incorrect to claim that construction would not necessarily involve proximity to the nearest recreational and leisure spots as it is incredibly special and recreational in its own size, and is more of a well-provided workspace than anything else. Dubai Hills Estate was developed and planned to take account of all such factors. One can not only enjoy its serene, peaceful and spacious location close and yet at a distance from the hustle and bustle of the area, but also the Pandora box full of leisure and enjoyable activities it offers residents selecting Executive Residences as their address. Here is your ideal home, and the dreamiest workspace.

Payment Plan

  • 40/60 Installment package-three years after delivery
  • DLD Exclusion of 2 per cent

Installment

Milestone

Payment (%)

1st Installment

During Construction50%
2nd Installment3 Years Post-Handover

50%

Price Range

Dubai Hills Estate – 1BR Apartment for sale in Executive Residences by Emaar Properties

1BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
652 To 872

1,047,888 To 1,178,888

Dubai Hills Estate – 2BR Apartment for sale in Executive Residences by Emaar Properties

2BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
996 To 1,938

1,483,888 To 2,292,888

Dubai Hills Estate – 3BR Apartment for sale in Executive Residences by Emaar Properties

3BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
1583 To 2242

2,506,88 To 2,962,888

Executive Residences Brochure and Floor Plans

Executive Residences Location Map

Executive Residences 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.