Starting From

AED 779,000

Farishta Azizi

Farishta Azizi

Farishta Azizi are serviced apartments in Al Furjan providing office, 1 & 2 bedroom apartments and retail units with exclusive designs that complement the surrounding environment.

Farishta Azizi Overview

Starting Price

AED 779,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,300

Area from

599.17 Sqft.

Developer Projects

39

Est. Completion

Ready to Move

Views

46

Farishta Azizi

Azizi Developments Farishta Azizi Retail Shop Unit For Sale sont parmi les magasins les plus attendus de Dubaï offrant d’énormes avantages. Ces magasins étonnants offrent une superficie totale de 599 à 653 pieds carrés qui peuvent être utilisés pour louer une voiture et aussi un bar à ongles pour les services de voyage et de tourisme. Cela devrait être un endroit parfait pour faire des affaires où vous pourrez vous rapprocher de vos rêves d’affaires!

Al Furjan est un spot de Dubaï bien connecté et très stratégique. Al Furjan est la nouvelle communauté animée de Dubaï. Il s’agit du nouveau développement moderne d’Azizi situé dans le magnifique quartier de New Dubai. C’est un endroit magnifique qui devrait devenir l’une des destinations les plus recherchées de Dubaï.

Farishta Azizi Location

Al Furjan est stratégiquement situé et connecté au EXPO 2020 site, le plus grand aéroport du monde, Dubai World Central, et flanqué de communautés emblématiques de Dubaï telles que TECOM, Dubai Sports City et Dubai Marina. Al Furjan est stratégiquement situé entre Sheik Zayed Road et Mohammed Bin Zayed Lane. C’est ce qui permet à la culture la plus prospère d’Al Furjan Dubaï de vivre et de lancer les entreprises les plus rentables de!

Al Furjan est situé au cœur du nouveau Dubaï, s’élevant dans un développement dynamique où se trouvent le pavillon EXPO 2020, l’aéroport international de Dubaï World Central et six zones regroupées. De plus, la communauté de « Discovery Gardens » est à côté d’Al Furjan, tandis qu’une grande partie de New Dubai n’est qu’à quelques minutes. Al Furjan est non seulement extrêmement accessible, mais aussi un paradis bien connecté avec l’aéroport international et la prochaine ligne de métro, et tout ce dont une ville florissante a besoin.

Bienvenue dans la ville qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide au monde et bienvenue à Dubaï. Autrefois une zone désertique calme, Dubaï s’est épanouie en un paysage urbain futuriste, une ville incroyable qui offre les hôtels les plus luxueux, les plus grands centres commerciaux du pays, les infrastructures commerciales les plus sophistiquées, les derniers divertissements et les gratte-ciel les plus intéressants. Maintenant, cet aimant touristique a l’endroit parfait pour vous ; ne manquez pas le luxe ultime : appelez votre maison à Dubaï.

Farishta Azizi Outstanding Features

  • Les ponts est et ouest
  • Splendide infrastructure
  • Devise stable
  • Impôt sur le revenu gratuit
  • Sécurité incontestable
  • Les hommes les plus satisfaits du pays
  • Des salaires élevés
  • Entreprise à but lucratif

D’après ce qui précède, Farishta Azizi Les magasins de détail combinent l’exclusivité Jumeirah palm Dubai situation, commodités superlatives et prestations distinctives d’une manière harmonieuse. En plus de tout cela, un plan de paiement simple ajoute de la valeur à l’investissement. Cela vous aide également à devenir propriétaire de votre magasin ou à devenir l’une des entreprises les plus rentables. Vos rêves vont bientôt devenir réalité !

Les magasins de détail Farishta sont le premier choix parmi ceux qui veulent un avenir meilleur et une entreprise plus prospère dans l’un des meilleurs quartiers de Dubaï, Al Furjan, où vous pouvez être au cœur du meilleur de Dubaï.

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentReservation Date10%
2nd InstallmentWith 30 Days From Reservation Date15%
3rd InstallmentOn Delivery (60 Days)75%

Price Range

Al Furjan – Shop for sale in the Farishta Azizi shop, by Azizi Developments, Dubai

ShopSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
599.17 Sqft.    779,000

Al Furjan – Shop for sale in the Farishta Azizi shop, by Azizi Developments, Dubai

ShopSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
641.70 Sqft.        835,000

Al Furjan – Shop for sale in the Farishta Azizi shop, by Azizi Developments, Dubai

ShopSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
653.63 Sqft.    850,000

Farishta Azizi Brochure and Floor Plans

Farishta Azizi Brochure

Farishta Azizi Master Plan

Farishta Azizi Location Map

Farishta Azizi 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 779,000

Farishta Azizi

Farishta Azizi

Farishta Azizi are serviced apartments in Al Furjan providing office, 1 & 2 bedroom apartments and retail units with exclusive designs that complement the surrounding environment.

Farishta Azizi Overview

Starting Price

AED 779,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,300

Area from

599.17 Sqft.

Developer Projects

39

Est. Completion

Ready to Move

Views

46

Farishta Azizi

Azizi Developments Farishta Azizi Retail Shop Unit For Sale are amongst Dubai’s most hoped-for shops offering tremendous benefits. These amazing shops offer a total area of 599 to 653 sqft which can be used to rent a car and also a nail bar for travel and tourism services. This should be a perfect location for doing business where you can get closer to your business dreams!

Al Furjan is a well-connected and very strategic Dubai spot. Al Furjan is Dubai ‘s new bustling community. It is Azizi’s new, modern development set within the stunning New Dubai area. This is a beautiful location expected to become one of Dubai’s most sought-after destinations.

Farishta Azizi Location

Al Furjan is strategically located and connected to the EXPO 2020 site, the world’s largest airport, Dubai World Central, and flanked by iconic Dubai communities such as TECOM, Dubai Sports City and Dubai Marina. Al Furjan is strategically situated between the Sheik Zayed Road and Mohammed Bin Zayed Lane. That’s what allows Al Furjan Dubai’s most successful culture to live in and also launch the most profitable businesses in!

Al Furjan is located in the heart of new Dubai, rising within a vibrant development where the EXPO 2020 Pavilion, Dubai World Central Airport and six clustered zones are located. Additionally, the community of “Discovery Gardens” is next to Al Furjan, while much of New Dubai is only moments away. Al Furjan is not only extremely accessible but also a well-connected paradise with the international airport and the upcoming metro line, and everything that a flourishing city requires.

Welcome to the fastest rising city in the world and welcome to Dubai. Formerly a quiet desert area, Dubai has blossomed into a futuristic cityscape, an incredible city that provides the most luxury hotels, the biggest malls in the country, the most sophisticated commercial infrastructure, the latest in entertainment and the most interesting skyscrapers. Now this tourist magnet has the perfect place for you; don’t miss out on the ultimate luxury: call your home in Dubai.

Farishta Azizi Outstanding Features

  • The eastern and western bridges
  • Splendid infrastructure
  • Currency stable
  • Free income tax
  • Undoubted safety
  • Most Content Men in the Country
  • High salaries
  • Profit-making business

According to the above, Farishta Azizi Retail Shops combine the exclusive Jumeirah palm Dubai location, superlative amenities and distinctive benefits in a harmonious way. In addition to all of these, an easy payment plan adds value to the investment. It also helps you to own your store or become one of the most profitable businesses. Your dreams are soon to become a reality!

The Farishta Retail Shops are the first choice among those who want a brighter future and a more successful business in one of Dubai’s best Parts-Al Furjan-where you can be at the heart of Dubai ‘s best.

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentReservation Date10%
2nd InstallmentWith 30 Days From Reservation Date15%
3rd InstallmentOn Delivery (60 Days)75%

Price Range

Al Furjan – Shop for sale in the Farishta Azizi shop, by Azizi Developments, Dubai

ShopSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
599.17 Sqft.    779,000

Al Furjan – Shop for sale in the Farishta Azizi shop, by Azizi Developments, Dubai

ShopSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
641.70 Sqft.        835,000

Al Furjan – Shop for sale in the Farishta Azizi shop, by Azizi Developments, Dubai

ShopSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
653.63 Sqft.    850,000

Farishta Azizi Brochure and Floor Plans

Farishta Azizi Brochure

Farishta Azizi Master Plan

Farishta Azizi Location Map

Farishta Azizi 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.