Starting From

AED 3,109,888

Golf Grove Villas

Golf Grove Villas

Golf Grove is a breath of fresh air from the hustle of everyday life, an exclusive neighborhood surrounded by parks and rolling fairways. Set in a family-oriented setting, the villas range from 2930 sq ft to 3365 sq ft of pure serenity and beauty in their 3 and 4 bedroom areas.

Golf Grove Villas Overview

Starting Price

AED 3,109,888

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,061

Area from

2931 Sqft.

Developer Projects

174

Est. Completion

2022

Views

46

Golf Grove Villas

Golf Grove est une nouvelle propriété de luxe unique en son genre comprenant des villas 3BR et 4BR situées dans le développement de Dubai Hills à Mohammed bin Rashid City. Ces magnifiques résidences Emaar Properties offrent une vue imprenable sur le golf. Golf Grove à Dubai Hills offre à ses résidents une large gamme d’installations et de services, tels que des promenades dans la nature, des terrains de golf, des pistes de jogging, de nouveaux cours de fitness et des aires de jeux pour les jeunes.

Dubai Hills

Dubai Hills est sans aucun doute l’un des endroits les plus espérés de son genre et est le premier du genre car il s’agit d’un mélange rare de hottes voisines astucieusement conçues qui contiennent les bâtiments les plus accrocheurs qui sont véritablement attrayants.

Cette zone est située entre le centre-ville de Dubaï et la marina de Dubaï, ce qui la rend bien reliée aux autres quartiers de la ville et aux principales attractions de Dubaï, ainsi qu’à une gamme de commerces et d’installations de loisirs pour profiter de niveaux élevés de santé, de plaisir et de plaisir.

La proximité du centre-ville de Dubaï rend cet endroit beaucoup plus convivial, et parmi les plus recherchés, se trouvent les propriétés de ce lieu.

Emaar Properties

Emaar Properties est l’une de ces entreprises importantes qui ont joué un rôle majeur dans la croissance constante de Dubaï au cours des dernières décennies en construisant les infrastructures luxueuses, exclusives et emblématiques de cette ville prestigieuse et en construisant des appartements résidentiels.

Lorsqu’il s’agit de la construction de structures uniques et exceptionnelles, Emaar Properties est complètement le premier nom qui vient à l’esprit. En réalité, Dubaï doit son apparence magnifique à cette entreprise géante dans le monde immobilier omniprésent, car elle a construit plusieurs bâtiments dans cette ville du Moyen-Orient allant du seul et unique Burj Khalifa à de superbes appartements et diverses hottes voisines. L’art d’Emaar est visible non seulement à Dubaï et au Moyen-Orient, mais a également transformé l’apparence de nombreuses villes du monde pour le mieux.

Tout cela est dit pour rappeler à cette grande organisation son succès et ses inventions novatrices. En d’autres termes, à Dubaï, les inventions d’Emaar sont considérées comme les plus chères, les plus fines et les plus idéales..

En plus de cela, dans de nombreux projets de cette entreprise, une qualité élégante peut être perçue car des matériaux de classe mondiale sont utilisés dans ces maisons élégantes, et le confort des occupants est une priorité absolue.

Why Dubai?

Dubai est l’une des villes offrant des opportunités distinctives que l’on ne trouve guère ailleurs. Par exemple, elle a classé l’une des meilleures villes du monde parmi les plus heureuses de ses habitants.

Aussi bien que ça, Developers in Dubai, cette ville donne aux habitants ou aux promoteurs des avantages massifs. Par exemple, le gouvernement des Émirats arabes unis a fixé des bénéfices non imposables afin que les entreprises puissent être plus rentables.

Dubai est également un emplacement stratégique considéré comme l’une des destinations touristiques les plus prisées, offrant à la fois un environnement ouvert et libre d’infrastructures de classe mondiale et une monnaie sûre.

Golf Grove Villas sont des ensembles complets d’élégance, de sérénité et de plaisir construits pour vous différencier. En plus de cela, Golf Grove Villas est rendu plus attrayant par un calendrier de paiement simple, le lieu le plus recherché et le développeur bien connu. Si vous cherchez un changement en mer, voici votre chance!

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction80%
2nd Installment100% Construction / Handover20%

Price Range

Dubai Hills Estate – 3BR Villa for sale in Golf Grove Villas by Emaar Properties

3BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
2931 To 2,9403,109,888 To 3,378,888

Dubai Hills Estate – 4BR Villa for sale in Golf Grove Villas by Emaar Properties

4BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
3368 To 33683,814,888 To 4,009,888

 

Golf Grove Villas Brochure and Floor Plans

Golf Grove Villas Location Map

Golf Grove Villas 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 3,109,888

Golf Grove Villas

Golf Grove Villas

Golf Grove is a breath of fresh air from the hustle of everyday life, an exclusive neighborhood surrounded by parks and rolling fairways. Set in a family-oriented setting, the villas range from 2930 sq ft to 3365 sq ft of pure serenity and beauty in their 3 and 4 bedroom areas.

Golf Grove Villas Overview

Starting Price

AED 3,109,888

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,061

Area from

2931 Sqft.

Developer

Developer Projects

174

Est. Completion

2022

Views

46

Golf Grove Villas

Golf Grove is a new, one-of-a-kind luxury property featuring 3BR and 4BR Villas located in Mohammed bin Rashid City’s Dubai Hills development. These magnificent Emaar Properties residences offer a breathtaking view over the golf course. Golf Grove at Dubai Hills provides its residents with a large range of facilities and services to enjoy, such as nature walks, golf courses, jogging paths, new fitness courses and play areas for youngsters.

Dubai Hills

Dubai Hills is undoubtedly one of the most hoped-for places of its kind and is the first of its sort because it is a rare mix of artfully designed neighbor hoods that contain the most eye-catching buildings that are genuinely attractive.

This area is situated between Downtown Dubai and Dubai Marina making it well connected to other areas of the city and Dubai ‘s top attractions, as well as a range of shopping and leisure facilities to enjoy high levels of health, enjoyment and pleasure.

The near proximity to Downtown Dubai makes this place much more friendly, and among the most desirable, are the properties of this venue.

Emaar Properties

Emaar Properties is one of those important companies that have played a major role in the steady growth of Dubai over the last few decades in constructing this prestigious city’s luxurious, exclusive and iconic infrastructure and in building residential apartments.

When it comes to the construction of unique and exceptional structures, Emaar Properties is completely the first name that comes to any mind. In reality, Dubai owes its gorgeous appearance to this giant business in the ubiquitous real estate world, as it has built multiple buildings in this middle-eastern city ranging from the one and only Burj Khalifa to stunning apartments and various neighbor hoods. Emaar ‘s art is seen not only in Dubai and the Middle East but has also transformed the look of numerous cities around the world for the better.

All these is said to remind this large organisation of its success and its innovative inventions. In other words, in Dubai, Emaar’s inventions are considered the most expensive, fine and ideal ones.

As well as these, in many of this company’s projects, an elegant quality can be seen as world-class materials are used in these classy homes, and the comfort of the occupants is a top priority.

Why Dubai?

Dubai is one of the towns providing distinctive opportunities that can hardly be found elsewhere. For example, it has ranked one of the best cities in the world as being among the happiest of its residents.

As well as that, this city gives the inhabitants or developers massive benefits. For example, the UAE government has set tax-free profits so companies can be more profitable.

Dubai is also a strategic location regarded as one of the most desirable tourism destinations providing both an open and free environment of world-class infrastructure and secure currency.

Golf Grove Villas are full sets of elegance, serenity and pleasure built to differentiate you. As well as these, Golf Grove Villas is made more attractive by a simple payment schedule, the most desired venue, and the well-known developer. If you’re looking for a change at sea, here’s your chance!

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction80%
2nd Installment100% Construction / Handover20%

Price Range

Dubai Hills Estate – 3BR Villa for sale in Golf Grove Villas by Emaar Properties

3BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
2931 To 2,9403,109,888 To 3,378,888

Dubai Hills Estate – 4BR Villa for sale in Golf Grove Villas by Emaar Properties

4BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
3368 To 33683,814,888 To 4,009,888

 

Golf Grove Villas Brochure and Floor Plans

Golf Grove Villas Location Map

Golf Grove Villas 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.