Starting From

AED 6,792,000

Harmony Bungalows

Harmony Bungalows

Harmony Bungalows is an impressive private advancement containing 4BR and 5BR manors at the most active and most happening objective for example Tilal Al Ghaf Development by Majid Al Futtaim.

Harmony Bungalows Overview

Starting Price

AED 6,792,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,749

Area from

3883 Sqft.

Developer Projects

11

Est. Completion

2022

Views

46

Harmony Bungalows

Harmony Bungalows est une détermination de maisons libres d’un étage dans l’étonnant Tilal Al Ghaf area. De plus, les maisons sont planifiées avec une méthodologie modérée sur l’ingénierie avec des maisons associées à ses facteurs environnementaux en plein air. La progression des espaces entre son intérieur et son extérieur est cohérente et se mélange avec ses éléments environnementaux, vous faisant vous sentir proche de la nature. De plus, les bungalows Harmony mettent en valeur les hauts toits et les vastes espaces de vie, communiquant l’extravagance pour ce qu’elle vaut. Cette aventure étonnante met en valeur les maisons de 4 et 5 pièces.

Harmony Bungalows Dubai

Amenities

The Harmony Bungalows inclure les meilleures commodités et bureaux à l’intérieur de la maison et localement. Chaque maison fait progresser la productivité énergétique, planifiée avec des toits à ossature solaire qui réduit la consommation d’énergie jusqu’à la moitié. Les maisons disposent de trois espaces de stationnement pour véhicules, dont deux sont couverts et un est en plein air. Les intérieurs sont principalement prévus avec des baies vitrées permettant une abondance de lumière normale. Harmony Bungalows dispose également d’une aile privée et d’une entrée dédiée pour les personnes qui ont mentionné les administrations de la maison. Le meilleur composant d’Harmony Bungalows est probablement sa capacité d’adaptation pour ajouter un ajout différent à la maison, merveilleux lorsque la famille s’agrandit ou oblige plus de personnes.

Harmony Bungalows peuvent être adaptés pour répondre à vos besoins spécifiques, notamment : des modifications de la façade et des couleurs, des améliorations de la domotique et de la sécurité, ainsi que le carrelage de la cuisine et de la salle de bain, sont autant de possibilités.

Aussi, aménagement paysager dur ou aménagement paysager doux villa for sale in Dubai des options sont disponibles pour les conceptions de cour.

Harmony Bungalows - living room

Location

Harmony Bungalows est situé à Tilal Al Ghaf – est un développement rafraîchissant à Dubaï offrant le meilleur mode de vie intégré dans la région. Découvrez une communauté entièrement «vivable» avec des espaces naturels ouverts et des parcs communautaires où vous pourrez passer du temps avec votre famille et vos amis. De plus, la communauté se situe au croisement d’Al Hessa Road et d’Academic City reliée à des voies importantes comme :

Au cœur de l’amélioration se trouve le lagon Al Ghaf, un étang de marée de joyaux qui sert de cadre pour la natation, les sports nautiques et les exercices. Le chef-lieu de Tilal Al Ghaf vous offre également tout ce dont vous avez besoin, par exemple :

  • oceanside
  • open movement regions
  • public venues
  • retail outlets
  • schools and nurseries.
Harmony Bungalows - interior

Price Range

Harmony Bungalows Price Range

Harmony Bungalows Brochure and Floor Plans

Harmony Bungalows Brochure

Harmony Bungalows Floor Plan

Harmony Bungalows Master Plan

Harmony Bungalows Location Map

Harmony Bungalows 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 6,792,000

Harmony Bungalows

Harmony Bungalows

Harmony Bungalows is an impressive private advancement containing 4BR and 5BR manors at the most active and most happening objective for example Tilal Al Ghaf Development by Majid Al Futtaim.

Harmony Bungalows Overview

Starting Price

AED 6,792,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,749

Area from

3883 Sqft.

Est. Completion

2022

Views

46

Harmony Bungalows

Harmony Bungalows is a determination of one-story free homes in the astounding Tilal Al Ghaf area. Furthermore, the homes are planned with a moderate methodology on engineering with homes associated with its open-air environmental factors. The progression of spaces between its indoor and outside include are consistent and mix with its environmental elements, causing you to feel near nature. Moreover, the Harmony Bungalows in highlight high roofs and extensive living regions, communicating extravagance for what it’s worth. This amazing venture highlights 4-room and 5-room homes.

Harmony Bungalows Dubai

Amenities

The Harmony Bungalows include the best conveniences and offices all inside the home and locally. Each house is advancing energy productivity, planned with sun-based framed rooftops which decreases power utilization by up to half. The homes have three vehicle leave spaces, two of which are covered, while one is open air. The insides are principally planned with glass windows permitting wealth of normal light. Harmony Bungalows additionally has a private wing and devoted entry for the people who mentioned house administrations. Probably the best component of Harmony Bungalows is its adaptability to add a different addition in the home, wonderful when the family is extending or obliging more individuals.

Harmony Bungalows may be tailored to meet your specific needs including: changes to the front and color schemes, home automation and security enhancements, as well as kitchen and bathroom tiling, are all possibilities.

Also, hardscaping or soft landscaping villa for sale in Dubai options are available for courtyard designs.

Harmony Bungalows - living room

Location

Harmony Bungalows is located in Tilal Al Ghaf – is a refreshing development in Dubai giving the best incorporated carrying on with the way of life across region. Experience a fully ‘liveable’ community with natural open spaces and community parks where you can spend time with your family & friends. In addition, the community comes at the crossing of Al Hessa Road and Academic City connected to significant lanes like:

At the core of the improvement is the Lagoon Al Ghaf, a gem tidal pond that fills in as a setting for swimming, water sports, and exercises. The chief local area of Tilal Al Ghaf additionally furnishes you with all that you want, for example:

  • oceanside
  • open movement regions
  • public venues
  • retail outlets
  • schools and nurseries.
Harmony Bungalows - interior

Price Range

Harmony Bungalows Price Range

Harmony Bungalows Brochure and Floor Plans

Harmony Bungalows Brochure

Harmony Bungalows Floor Plan

Harmony Bungalows Master Plan

Harmony Bungalows Location Map

Harmony Bungalows 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.