Starting From

AED 2,990,000

Harmony Villas

Harmony Villas

Awaken to energetic estates in Tilal Al Ghaf! a rich private advancement including open 4BR and 5BR manors at reasonable costs from AED 2.99M just with an adaptable installment plan. These rich estates are planned with normal and climate well-disposed materials and seepage both style and complexity with agreeable feeling and warm lighting.

Harmony Villas Overview

Starting Price

AED 2,990,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 583

Area from

5127 Sqft.

Developer Projects

11

Est. Completion

2022

Views

46

Harmony Villas

Harmony Villas est une gamme de manoirs extravagants en chef situés dans le Tilal Al Ghaf harmony avancement. Planifié Chaque maison ne dégage pas seulement des plans exquis, mais des unités ajustables permettent aux habitants de faire en sorte que leur maison s’adapte à leur mode de vie particulier. Cet élément intrigant de Harmony Villas en ce qui concerne Tilal Al Ghaf rend chaque maison importante pour une utilisation future. Cette tâche privée hors du commun met en lumière des lotissements de 4, 5 et 6 pièces, tous prévus avec des matériaux réguliers et climatiquement bien disposés.

Harmony Villas at Tilal Al Ghaf

Harmony Villas Amenities

The Harmony Villas met en évidence les commodités haut de gamme généralement destinées à coordonner les éléments intérieurs et extérieurs de la maison. Ses cours riches sont associées aux intérieurs avec de larges baies vitrées qui incluent les facteurs environnementaux verts. De plus, le plan intérieur des Harmony Villas garde une sensation de transparence tout comme l’efficacité intérieure et à ciel ouvert. Les formats sont soigneusement étudiés pour soutenir le temps en famille, avec des conceptions d’arrangement ouvert, une salle familiale, un concentré sur une pièce et d’autres éléments clés de la house. Si vous aimez inviter des invités, les maisons offrent des chambres pour les visiteurs et des places de stationnement adéquates pour vous-même ainsi que pour vos visiteurs. L’élément exceptionnel de son domaine de 6 pièces est sa pièce principale qui possède un long porche qui fait abstraction du patio verdoyant. Le manoir de 6 pièces comprend également un espace polyvalent qui peut être utilisé comme majlis.

Harmony Villas - interior

Chacune des unités d’Harmony Villas propose des options de personnalisation qui mémorisent un changement pour les plans de placage et d’ombrage, les mises à jour de la mécanisation domestique et la sécurité. Les carreaux dans les cuisines et les salles de bain peuvent également être mis à jour, tandis que les plans des cours ont des options pour l’aménagement paysager ou délicat.

Harmony Villas Location

Harmony Villas sont installés dans la magnifique région de Tilal Al Ghaf. Les maisons sont situées à la convergence d’Al Hessa Road et d’Academic City, accessibles via Sheik Zayed Road, Al Khail Road et Emirates Road. Englobant la région sont des améliorations clés comme Jumeirah Golf Estate, Dubai Sports City, and Dubai Studio City. Les habitants peuvent également apprécier les sports nautiques à l’intérieur de la région car son bassin de marée en pierre précieuse offre un nombre suffisant de bureaux pour de tels exercices. Tout ce que vous voulez est simplement accessible à Tilal Al Ghaf : lieux publics, points de vente, banques, écoles, crèches, bord de mer, parcs et zones d’action..

Harmony Villas - pool side

Price Range

Harmony Villas Price Range

Harmony Villas Brochure and Floor Plans

Harmony Villas Brochure

Harmony Villas Floor Plan

Harmony Villas Master Plan

Harmony Villas Location Map

Harmony Villas 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 2,990,000

Harmony Villas

Harmony Villas

Awaken to energetic estates in Tilal Al Ghaf! a rich private advancement including open 4BR and 5BR manors at reasonable costs from AED 2.99M just with an adaptable installment plan. These rich estates are planned with normal and climate well-disposed materials and seepage both style and complexity with agreeable feeling and warm lighting.

Harmony Villas Overview

Starting Price

AED 2,990,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 583

Area from

5127 Sqft.

Est. Completion

2022

Views

46

Harmony Villas

Harmony Villas is a scope of chief extravagance manors located in the Tilal Al Ghaf harmony advancement. Planned Each home doesn’t just radiate exquisite plans yet, in addition, adjustable units permit inhabitants to cause their home to adjust to their particular way of life. This intriguing element by Harmony Villas with regards to Tilal Al Ghaf makes each home important for future use. This extraordinary private task highlights 4, 5, and 6-room estates, all planned with regular and climate well-disposed materials.

Harmony Villas at Tilal Al Ghaf

Harmony Villas Amenities

The Harmony Villas highlights premium conveniences generally intended to coordinate both indoor and open-air elements of the home. Its rich yards are associated with the insides with wide glass windows that include the green environmental factors. Moreover, the inside plan of Harmony Villas keeps a sensation of transparency just as indoor and open-air efficiency. The formats are painstakingly considered to support family time, with open arrangement designs, a family room, a concentrate on a room, and other key pieces of the house. If you love inviting guests, the homes give visitor rooms and adequate parking spots both for yourself as well as your visitors. The exceptional element of its 6-room estate is its main’s room which has a long porch that disregards the green patio. The 6-room manor likewise includes a multipurpose space that can be utilized as a majlis.

Harmony Villas - interior

Every one of the units in Harmony Villas has customization choices that remember a change for veneer and shading plans, updates in home mechanization, and security. Tiles in kitchens and washrooms can likewise be updated, while plans of the yards have the options for hardscaping or delicate arranging.

Harmony Villas Location

Harmony Villas are settled in the magnificent local area of Tilal Al Ghaf. The homes are located in the convergence of Al Hessa Road and Academic City, effectively got to through Sheik Zayed Road, Al Khail Road, and Emirates Road. Encompassing the region are key improvements like Jumeirah Golf Estate, Dubai Sports City, and Dubai Studio City. Inhabitants can likewise appreciate water sports inside the local area as its precious stone tidal pond gives an adequate number of offices to such exercises. All that you want is simply reachable in Tilal Al Ghaf: public venues, retail outlets, banks, schools, nurseries, oceanside, parks, and action regions.

Harmony Villas - pool side

Price Range

Harmony Villas Price Range

Harmony Villas Brochure and Floor Plans

Harmony Villas Brochure

Harmony Villas Floor Plan

Harmony Villas Master Plan

Harmony Villas Location Map

Harmony Villas 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.