Starting From

AED 755,888

Rove Hotel

Rove Hotel

Located in Downtown Dubai ‘s City Stroll, Rove Hotel is an exquisitely built and carted hotel that offers a sumptuous infrastructure that lets it stand out at first glance. It is a new hospitality / residential expansion of the region’s bespoke Emaar Estate.

Rove Hotel Overview

Starting Price

AED 755,888

Price Per Sqft from

AED 3,036

Area from

249 Sqft.

Bedrooms

Hotel Room

Developer Projects

174

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Rove Hotel

Rove Hotel est un hôtel de luxe situé le long du gigantesque réseau routier commercial des emblématiques Sheik Zayed Road et Al Khail Road, dans le glorieux et l’un des quartiers les plus populaires au monde de City Walk Dubai. Les hôtels sont conçus en reconnaissance d’une vie chic dans les quartiers chics avec toutes les commodités nouvelles et urbaines offertes. Emaar Properties a mis au point la technologie, l’attraction, l’architecture et le son les plus innovants pour cette création deux en un, c’est-à-dire le symbole mondial qu’elle est. Dans son essence, à la fois hôtelière et résidentielle. Les hôtels parlent de tout, de la tête aux pieds, super cool, calme, harmonie et sérénité. Le nombre total d’unités dans le magnifique bâtiment du Rove Hotel est de 340. Toutes ces 340 unités sont regroupées en 34 unités spacieuses et confortables par étage. Parce qu’à l’heure actuelle, seuls 10 étages sont à vendre, la construction de l’hôtel est très demandée car c’est définitivement une prise très fructueuse pour tous les acheteurs. Organisés par certains des meilleurs architectes et designers de l’industrie, tous les hôtels à l’intérieur de la construction sont souvent équipés avec le plus grand panache et classe en termes de structure et de finition intérieure représentant et dégageant une élégance chic. Puisque ces hôtels sont l’hospitalité, ils ont été imprégnés d’une ambiance typique du Moyen-Orient qui attire les visiteurs du monde entier avec une chaleur si distincte qu’ils se sentent renouvelés et acceptés instantanément. Surtout quand c’est un nom comme Rove Hotels qui est déjà très connu et célèbre dans la région en raison de ses services par et des multiples récompenses qu’il possède en raison de son offre distinguée à ses habitants, la décision d’investissement devient d’autant plus amortie et sûre que les enjeux pour ce réseau hôtelier déjà bien plébiscité sont moindres.

Rove Hotel Amenities

En raison de la conception de la construction comme un hôtel, dans l’environnement de cette construction, il existe une pléthore de services et de services dont les résidents et les locataires peuvent profiter. Qu’il s’agisse des gymnases dédiés entièrement équipés, du parc verdoyant entourant le Rove Hotel ou des spas et centres de détente, tout est couvert de croissance. Il existe également une variété de restaurants, de restaurants et de cafés célèbres dans la région, en plus de ces installations distinctes. Non seulement cela, même les installations intérieures comme l’espace de stationnement entièrement gratuit, l’absence de frais de cuisine, l’absence de frais de services publics, l’absence de frais d’infrastructure et d’exploitation rendent la vie de leurs habitants et même de leurs invités d’autant plus simple qu’ils n’ont à penser à rien de méticuleux. . Tout ce que les maîtres architectes de ce méga-développement ont pris en charge et bien pris en charge. Mais il serait juste de dire que City Walk hotel Rove Hotel a tout et plus à vendre à ses habitants ainsi qu’aux touristes du monde entier.

Rove Hotel Location

Rove Hotel est situé dans un quartier très central avec des connexions aux points de transport et des liens d’agitation de toutes sortes. Situé le long d’une route centrale comme Al Safa, le Rove Hotel est étroitement lié à certains des sites les plus importants et les plus importants de la ville, à savoir le centre-ville de Dubaï, le centre commercial Burj Khalifa / Dubaï, la zone de la marina dans son ensemble., Dubai International Airport et plusieurs autres emplacements principaux du quartier. La création de logements / hôtellerie est également très liée à la ville grâce à de nombreuses sources de déplacements tels que les stations de métro, les bus, les taxis et les taxis, etc., étant situés dans une zone aussi centrale. En raison de cet emplacement proche, les Rove Hotel Apartments sont donc soudainement devenus le sujet de conversation de la ville et les gens sont plus qu’intéressés à investir dans un emplacement si central qu’ils peuvent appeler leur adresse..

Payment Plan

  • Payment Plan- 60/40
  • DLD Waiver- 2%

Installment

MilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction

60%

2nd Installment

On Handover

40%

Price Range

City Walk – Hotel Room Hotel by Emaar Properties for sale in Rove Hotel

Hotel Room

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
249 To 255

755,888 To 755,888

Rove Hotel Brochure and Floor Plans

Rove Hotel Location Map

Rove Hotel 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 755,888

Rove Hotel

Rove Hotel

Located in Downtown Dubai ‘s City Stroll, Rove Hotel is an exquisitely built and carted hotel that offers a sumptuous infrastructure that lets it stand out at first glance. It is a new hospitality / residential expansion of the region’s bespoke Emaar Estate.

Rove Hotel Overview

Starting Price

AED 755,888

Price Per Sqft from

AED 3,036

Area from

249 Sqft.

Bedrooms

Hotel Room

Developer

Developer Projects

174

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Rove Hotel

Rove Hotel is a luxurious hotel situated along the gigantic and commercial road network of the iconic Sheik Zayed Road and Al Khail Road, in the glorious and one of the world’s most popular neighborhoods of City Walk Dubai. The hotels are designed in recognition of an uptown fancy living with all the new and urban amenities offered. Emaar Properties has come up with the most innovative technology, attraction, architecture and sound for this two-in-one creation i.e. being the global symbol that it is. In its essence, both hospitality and residential. The hotels talk about all things, from head to toe, uber cool, quiet, harmony, and serenity. The total number of units in the stunning tall Rove Hotel building is 340. All of these 340 units are grouped into roomy and cozy 34 units per floor. Because at the moment only 10 floors are up for sale, the construction of the hotel is in high demand because it is definitely a very fruit-bearing grab for all buyers. Curated by some of the finest architects and designers in the industry, all the hotels inside the construction are often equipped with the utmost panache and class in terms of their structure and interior finish representing and exuding posh elegance. Since these hotels are hospitality, they have been infused with a quintessential Middle Eastern vibe that attracts visitors from all over the world with such distinct warmth that they feel renewed and accepted instantly. Especially when it is a name like Rove Hotels that is already very known and famous in the area due to its par services and multiple awards that it owns due to its distinguished offering to its people, the investment decision becomes all the more cushioned and secure as the stakes for this already well-applauded hotel network are lower.

Amenities

Because of the design of construction as a hotel, in the environment of this construction, there are a plethora of services and services that residents and tenants alike can enjoy. Whether it’s the dedicated completely fitted gymnasiums, luscious green park surrounding Rove Hotel or spas and relaxing centers, it’s all covered in growth. There are also a variety of famous diners, restaurants and cafes in the region, in addition to these distinct facilities. Not just that, even indoor facilities like completely Free Parking Space, No Kitchen fees, No Utilities fees, No Infrastructure and Operating costs make the lives of their inhabitants and even guests all the simpler because they don’t have to think about any meticulous thing. Everything that the master architects of this mega-development have taken care of and well-catered for. But it would be fair to say that City Walk‘s Rove Hotel has everything and more to sell to its locals as well as tourists from around the world.

Location

Rove Hotel is situated in a very central neighborhood with connections to transportation points and commotion ties of all sorts. Located along a central road like Al Safa, Rove Hotel is closely linked to some of the city’s largest and key locations, i.e. Downtown Dubai, the Burj Khalifa / Dubai Mall, the Marina Area as a whole, Dubai International Airport and several other main neighborhood locations. The creation of residential / hospitality is also very linked to the city through numerous commute sources such as metro stations, buses, cabs and taxis, etc., being situated in such a central area. Because of this proximal location, therefore, Rove Hotel Apartments have suddenly become the town’s talk and people are more than interested in investing in such a central location that they can call their address.

Payment Plan

  • Payment Plan- 60/40
  • DLD Waiver- 2%

Installment

Milestone

Payment (%)

1st Installment

During Construction

60%

2nd Installment

On Handover

40%

Price Range

City Walk – Hotel Room Hote by Emaar Properties for sale in Rove Hotel

Hotel Room

Size from – to (Sqft.)

Price from – to (AED)

249 To 255

755,888 To 755,888

 

Rove Hotel Brochure and Floor Plans

Rove Hotel Location Map

Rove Hotel 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

agen judi slot online terbaik indonesia daftar judi slot online indonesia agen judi bola sbobet resmi daftar slot joker123 daftar situs judi slot online terpercaya agen judi slot online terbaru agen judi slot resmi slot138 agen slot online terbaik di Indonesia daftar situs judi slot online terlengkap agen judi slot panen138 agen judi slot joker123 agen judi togel online resmi situs judi slot online terpercaya judi poker online terbaru slot joker123 download bandar togel online terlengkap situs judi online terbaik situs slot online tergacor 2021 Agen judi Slot 88 judi bola sbobet online judi slot online nomor 1 bandar138 live chat bd138 agen slot bd138 situs judi bd138 situs judi slot online daftar situs judi slot online terpercaya situs slot online slot online indonesia slot online sultan lido situs slot online terbaik 2021 situs slot online terbaik situs judi slot online terpercaya 2021 situs judi slot online terbaik daftar slot online daftar situs judi slot online terpercaya 2020 judi slot online jackpot terbesar judi slot online agen slot online Agen judi slot online terbaik Agen judi togel hongkong situs login joker123 terbaru agen judi poker online terbaik agen judi bola online terpercaya agen slot online indonesia login bd138 daftar bd138 link alternatif bd138 live chat bd138 judi slot bd138 slot138 agen slot138 judi slot 138 login slot 138 live chat slot138 agen slot panen138 judi slot panen138 daftar slot panen138 panenslot138 link panen138 slot pragmaticplay live slot online live slot gacor hari ini