Starting From

AED 622,000

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence

Azizi Aliyah Residence is a collection of furnished exquisite apartments in Dubai Healthcare City that include studios, one- and two-bedroom flats with spectacular views of the Dubai skyline, and convenient access to shopping shops. Offers reasonable pricing and a simple payment plan.

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Overview

Starting Price

AED 622,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 2,395

Area from

259.76 Sqft.

Developer Projects

39

Est. Completion

Ready to Move

Views

46

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence font partie des projets les plus attendus d’Azizi Developments pour les particuliers qui souhaitent investir dans des magasins de détail. Ces magnifiques magasins sont situés à Dubai Healthcare City, qui est un endroit fantastique pour les investisseurs et les acheteurs de maisons.. Azizi Aliyah Retail Dubai shops for rent from 249 to 636 square feet et avoir une vue imprenable sur Al Ain Road et Al Khail Road. Blanchisserie, restauration rapide, pharmacies, auto-école sont autant d’usages possibles pour les établissements.

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence -Amenities

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence sont une opportunité unique dans un quartier en plein essor, idéal pour réaliser vos aspirations commerciales. Azizi Aliyah est en passe de vous rapprocher de vos aspirations dans une ville qui a beaucoup à offrir aux investisseurs du monde entier.

Azizi Aliyah Location

Dubai Healthcare City est l’endroit idéal pour l’expansion de votre entreprise. C’est en plein milieu de Dubaï, à côté de la crique. Il est néanmoins suffisamment éloigné du centre commercial et résidentiel. Azizi Aliyah vous offrira bonheur, tranquillité d’esprit et succès!

Aazizi Aliyah Al Jaddaf est idéalement situé à Business Bay et vous relie à Sheikh Zayed Road et Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. Vous bénéficierez également des installations exceptionnelles de l’emplacement stratégique.

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence

The Developer

Azizi Developments est une entreprise bien connue dans le secteur de l’immobilier avec une solide feuille de route de projets réussis. Cette organisation est parmi les plus prospères du marché immobilier en raison de son personnel dévoué, de sa planification et de sa conception efficaces et de ses talents de gestionnaire..

Azizi Developments le chiffre d’affaires annuel dépasse 1,5 milliard USD. Azizi Developments est une société mondiale ayant des intérêts dans le pétrole et le gaz, la finance, l’hôtellerie, le tourisme et l’immobilier.

Why Choose Dubai?

Welcome to Dubai, la métropole à la croissance la plus rapide au monde. Dubaï est passée d’une zone désertique timide à une ville urbaine contemporaine, une métropole imparable avec les hôtels les plus magnifiques du monde, les plus grands centres commerciaux du monde, les installations d’affaires les plus avancées, les plus grands divertissements et les bâtiments les plus intrigants du monde. Ce hotspot touristique a maintenant l’emplacement idéal pour vous ; ne manquez pas le luxe ultime : faire promotion Dubai your home.

Also familiar for:

  • A link between East & West
  • High earnings
  • Highly lucrative corporations
  • Incredible infrastructure
  • No incomes tax
  • Steady currency
  • Superb security
  • World’s most pleased individuals
Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Al Jaddaf

Azizi Aliyah Retail Shops,comme indiqué ci-dessus, mélangent harmonieusement l’emplacement exclusif, les équipements supérieurs et les avantages uniques. En dehors de tout cela, un plan de paiement simple ajoute à la valeur de l’investissement. Cela vous permet également d’ouvrir votre boutique ou d’entrer dans l’une des industries les plus rentables. Vos fantasmes deviendront bientôt réalité !

Payment Offer & Payment Plan

  • Payment plan – 25/75 
  • Service Charge Waiver – 4 Years 
  • DLD Waiver – 2% 

Price Range

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Brochure and Floor Plans

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Brochure

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Floor Plan

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Master Plan

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Location Map

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 622,000

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence

Azizi Aliyah Residence is a collection of furnished exquisite apartments in Dubai Healthcare City that include studios, one- and two-bedroom flats with spectacular views of the Dubai skyline, and convenient access to shopping shops. Offers reasonable pricing and a simple payment plan.

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Overview

Starting Price

AED 622,000

Price Per Sqft from

AED 2,395

Area from

259.76 Sqft.

Developer Projects

39

Est. Completion

Ready to Move

Views

46

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence are among Azizi Developments’ most awaited projects for individuals looking to invest in retail stores. These magnificent stores are located in Dubai Healthcare City, which is a fantastic location for both investors and house purchasers. Azizi Aliyah Retail Dubai shops for rent from 249 to 636 square feet and have breathtaking views of Al Ain Road and Al Khail Road. Laundry, fast service restaurants, pharmacies, and a driving school are all possible uses for the establishments.

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence -Amenities

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence are a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity in a thriving neighborhood that is ideal for realizing your business aspirations. Azizi Aliyah is on its way to bringing you closer to your aspirations in a city that has a lot to offer investors from all over the world.

Azizi Aliyah Location

Dubai Healthcare City is the ideal location for your company to expand. It’s right in the middle of Dubai, next to the creek. It is, nevertheless, far enough away from the commercial and residential center. Azizi Aliyah will offer you happiness, peace of mind, and success!

Aazizi Aliyah Al Jaddaf is conveniently located in Business Bay and connects you to Sheikh Zayed Road and Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. You will also benefit from the strategic location’s exceptional facilities.

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence

The Developer

Azizi Developments is a well-known company in the real estate business with a strong track record of successful projects. This organization is among the most successful in the real estate market because of its devoted staff, effective planning and design, and managerial talents.

Azizi Developments’ yearly revenue surpasses USD 1.5 billion. Azizi Developments is a global company with interests in oil and gas, finance, hospitality, tourism, and real estate.

Why Choose Dubai?

Welcome to Dubai, the world’s fastest-growing metropolis. Dubai has transformed from a timid desert area to a contemporary urban, an unstoppable metropolis with the world’s most magnificent hotels, the world’s largest malls, the most advanced business facilities, the greatest in entertainment, and the world’s most intriguing buildings. This tourist hotspot now has the ideal location for you; don’t miss out on the ultimate luxury: make promotion Dubai your home.

Also familiar for:

  • A link between East & West
  • High earnings
  • Highly lucrative corporations
  • Incredible infrastructure
  • No incomes tax
  • Steady currency
  • Superb security
  • World’s most pleased individuals
Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Al Jaddaf

Azizi Aliyah Retail Shops, as stated above, harmoniously blend the exclusive location, superior amenities, and unique benefits. Aside from all of this, a simple payment plan adds to the value of the investment. It also allows you to open your shop or enter one of the most profitable industries. Your fantasies will soon become a reality!

Payment Offer & Payment Plan

  • Payment plan – 25/75 
  • Service Charge Waiver – 4 Years 
  • DLD Waiver – 2% 

Price Range

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Brochure and Floor Plans

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Brochure

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Floor Plan

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Master Plan

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence Location Map

Shop Unit For Sale in Azizi Aliyah Residence 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.