Starting From

AED 808,520

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A)

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A)

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A is a luxury Sobha Community residential development offering 1BR, 2BR apartments with upscale amenities in Sobha Hartland with spectacular views over the Dubai River Canal.

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A) Overview

Starting Price

AED 808,520

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,640

Area from

493 Sqft.

Bedrooms

1 BR, 2 BR,

Developer Projects

27

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A)

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A by Sobha Group est un projet résidentiel de premier plan à Sobha Hartland qui promeut le meilleur niveau de vie de Dubaï. L’entreprise de 28 étages est destinée à montrer les perspectives intrigantes sur la crique de Dubaï, le sanctuaire, le centre-ville de Dubaï et Dubai Water Canal. Inspiré par des designs contemporains, ressort des textures remarquablement sophistiquées, des lignes droites combinées avec une géométrie moderne et une architecture formelle. Le projet exceptionnel sera situé dans le centre de Dubaï, un emplacement stratégique face à la crique de Dubaï, ce qui en fait l’une des meilleures adresses de l’émirat. Sobha Creek Vistas Tower a propose des appartements d’une ou deux chambres qui se déclinent en différents choix sur le plan d’étage.

Sobha Creek Vistas Amenities

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower une idée est faite avec des formats lissés et une ingénierie astucieuse qui intègre d’immenses fenêtres sans tenir compte des zones de Ras Al Khor et du centre-ville de Dubaï. Toutes les résidences étant équipées de vastes balcons, les résidents peuvent choisir librement les unités avec des vues qu’ils aimeraient voir tous les jours au réveil. Les maisons sont nichées sur une scène à deux podiums, ce qui permet également à ceux qui vivent aux étages inférieurs de profiter de vues spectaculaires sur les nombreux monuments de la ville..

Un espace salle à manger, des salons et des chambres avec des baies vitrées, des cuisines ultramodernes et des salles de bains spacieuses sont inclus dans les résidences. Outre des espaces de vie magnifiquement conçus, les résidents A peuvent également accéder à un large éventail d’installations, notamment des places de parking sécurisées, un système de surveillance 24h / 24, un accès contrôlé par carte et une installation de dépose. Conduisez jusqu’à l’élégante entrée du hall. Le projet résidentiel haut de gamme est construit pour assurer confort et détente aux professionnels et aux petites familles qui peuvent profiter de l’ambiance de retraite de Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A.

Sobha Creek Vistas Location

Tower A is situated in the beautiful Sobha Hartland quartier, au cœur de la ville de Mohammed bin Rashid (ville MBR). La communauté principale est le meilleur endroit pour vivre de luxe, faire du shopping, manger, avec un accès pratique à Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall et la baie des affaires. Divertissement et amusement, Outre une connectivité améliorée, appréciez la beauté de la nature avec sa verdure luxuriante qui vous donnera certainement envie de rentrer chez vous.

Sobha Creek Vistas Features

  • Places to park
  • Control device open 24 hours
  • Controlled access by card
  • Take off driveway
  • Podium comforts
  • Charming lobby

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentBooking Amount10%
Final InstallmentOn Completion90%

Price Range

Sobha Hartland – 1BR Apartment by Sobha Group for sale

1BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
493 To 613808,520 To 1,020645

Sobha Hartland – 2BR Apartment by Sobha Group for sale

2BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
793 Sqft.1,288,625 To 1,304,875

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A) Brochure and Floor Plans

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A) Location Map

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A) 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 808,520

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A)

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A)

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A is a luxury Sobha Community residential development offering 1BR, 2BR apartments with upscale amenities in Sobha Hartland with spectacular views over the Dubai River Canal.

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A) Overview

Starting Price

AED 808,520

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,640

Area from

493 Sqft.

Developer Projects

27

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A)

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A by Sobha Group is a leading residential project at Sobha Hartland that promotes Dubai’s finest living standards. The 28-story venture is intended to show the intriguing perspectives on Dubai Creek, Sanctuary, Downtown Dubai, and Dubai Water Canal. Inspired by contemporary designs, Springs out noticeably sophisticated textures, straight lines combined with modern geometry and formal architecture. The outstanding project will be located in Dubai’s centre, a strategic location facing Dubai Creek, making it one of the emirate’s best addresses. Sobha Creek Vistas Tower a features one- and two-bedroom apartments that come in various choices on the floor plan.

Sobha Creek Vistas Amenities

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower an idea is made with smoothed out formats and shrewd engineering that incorporates huge windows disregarding the Ras Al Khor and Downtown zones of Dubai. With all residences fitted with expansive balconies, residents can select the units freely with views they’d love to see every day of waking. The houses are nestled on a two-Podium stage, which also enables those living on the lower floors to enjoy spectacular views of the numerous landmarks in the city.

A dining space, living rooms and bedrooms with floor-to – ceiling windows, state-of-the-art kitchens and spacious bathrooms are included in the residences. Apart from beautifully designed living spaces, A residents can also access a wide range of facilities including safe parking spaces, a 24-hour surveillance system, card-controlled access and a drop-off facility. Drive way to elegant lobby entrance. The high-end residential project is built to ensure comfort and relaxation for both professionals and small families who can enjoy the retreat-like ambience of Sobha Creek Vistas Tower A.

Sobha Creek Vistas Location

Tower A is situated in the beautiful Sobha Hartland neighborhood, in the heart of Mohammed bin Rashid City (MBR City). The prime community is the best place for luxurious living, shopping, dining, with convenient access to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall and the Business Bay. Entertainment and Fun, Apart from improved connectivity, appreciate nature’s beauty with its lush greenery that will certainly make you want to return home.

Sobha Creek Vistas Features

  • Places to park
  • Control device open 24 hours
  • Controlled access by card
  • Take off driveway
  • Podium comforts
  • Charming lobby

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentBooking Amount10%
Final InstallmentOn Completion90%

Price Range

Sobha Hartland – 1BR Apartment by Sobha Group for sale

1BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
493 To 613808,520 To 1,020645

Sobha Hartland – 2BR Apartment by Sobha Group for sale

2BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
793 Sqft.1,288,625 To 1,304,875

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A) Brochure and Floor Plans

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A) Location Map

Sobha Creek Vistas (Tower A) 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.