Starting From

AED 808,520

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B

Sobha Creek Vistas is a Sobha Community residential development that offers 1BR, 2BR apartments in Sobha Hartland, with posh amenities.

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B Overview

Starting Price

AED 808,520

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,640

Area from

493 Sqft.

Bedrooms

1 BR, 2 BR,

Developer Projects

27

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B by Sobha Group est un superbe projet résidentiel à Sobha Hartland qui promeut le meilleur niveau de vie de Dubaï. L’entreprise de 28 étages vise à montrer les perspectives intéressantes sur la crique de Dubaï, le sanctuaire, le centre-ville de Dubaï et le canal d’eau de Dubaï. Animée par des plans de style, la tour B dégage des finitions remarquablement lisses, des lignes droites jointes aux mathématiques actuelles et à l’arrangement formel. Le projet exceptionnel sera situé dans le centre-ville de Dubaï, une position stratégique face à la crique de Dubaï, ce qui en fait l’un des meilleurs e-mails de l’émirat. Le Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B propose des appartements d’une ou deux chambres avec diverses options de plan d’étage.

Sobha Creek Vistas Amenities

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B Le concept est fait avec des dispositions simplifiées et une architecture intelligente qui comprend de grandes fenêtres donnant sur les quartiers de Ras Al Khor et du centre-ville de Dubai. Toutes les résidences étant équipées de vastes balcons, les résidents peuvent choisir librement les unités avec des vues qu’ils aimeraient voir tous les jours au réveil. Les résidences sont nichées sur un podium à deux niveaux, ce qui permet à ceux qui vivent aux étages inférieurs d’apprécier des vues incroyables sur les différents monuments de la ville..

Une salle d’examen, des salons et des chambres avec des fenêtres du sol au toit, les meilleures cuisines de leur catégorie et des toilettes pointues sont mises en valeur dans les maisons. En plus d’espaces de vie soigneusement conçus, les résidents peuvent également accéder à un large éventail de commodités, notamment des places de stationnement sécurisées, un système de sécurité 24h/24, un accès contrôlé par carte et une allée de dépose à l’entrée élégante du hall. Le projet résidentiel haut de gamme est conçu pour assurer confort et détente aux professionnels et aux petites familles qui peuvent profiter de l’ambiance de retraite.

Sobha Creek Vistas Location

Sobha Creek Vistas se situe dans le stupéfiant Sobha Hartland groupe de personnes, au cœur de Mohammed container Rashid City (MBR City). La communauté principale est le meilleur emplacement pour la vie de luxe, le shopping, la vente au détail, le divertissement et les loisirs, avec un accès facile au Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall and Business Bay. Outre la connectivité accrue, profitez de la beauté de la nature avec sa verdure luxuriante, assurez-vous d’aimer rentrer chez vous.

Sobha Creek Vistas Features

  • Places to park
  • Control device open 24 hours
  • Controlled access by card
  • Take off driveway
  • Podium comforts
  • Charming lobby

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction60%
2nd Installment3 years post handover40%

Price Range

Sobha Hartland – 1BR Apartment by Sobha Group for sale (Tower B)

1BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
494 To 613808,520 To 1,020645

Sobha Hartland – 2BR Apartment by Sobha Group for sale (Tower B)

2BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
793 To 8991,288,625 To 1,304,875

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B Brochure and Floor Plans

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B Location Map

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 808,520

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B

Sobha Creek Vistas is a Sobha Community residential development that offers 1BR, 2BR apartments in Sobha Hartland, with posh amenities.

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B Overview

Starting Price

AED 808,520

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,640

Area from

493 Sqft.

Developer Projects

27

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B by Sobha Group is a stunning residential project at Sobha Hartland that promotes Dubai’s finest standard of living. The 28-story venture is wanted to show the interesting perspectives on Dubai Creek, Sanctuary, Downtown Dubai, and Dubai Water Canal. Enlivened by style plans, Tower B radiates observably smooth completions, straight lines joined with current math and formal arranging. The outstanding project will be located in Dubai city centre, a strategic position facing Dubai Creek, Making it one of emirate’s best emails. The Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B features one- and two-bedroom apartments with various options in floor plan.

Sobha Creek Vistas Amenities

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B concept is made with streamlined layouts and smart architecture that includes large windows overlooking the Ras Al Khor and Downtown areas of Dubai. With all residences fitted with expansive balconies, residents can select the units freely with views they’d love to see every day of waking. The residences are nestled on a two-level podium which still makes those living on the lower floors appreciate incredible views of the different landmarks within the city.

An examination room, lounges and rooms with floor-to – roof windows, best in class kitchens and sharp washrooms are highlighted in the homes. In addition to carefully crafted living spaces, residents can also access a wide range of amenities including secure parking spaces, a 24-hour security system, card-controlled access and a drop-off driveway atAn elegant lobby entrance. The high-end residential project is designed to ensure comfort and relaxation for both professionals and small families who can enjoy the retreat-like ambience.

Sobha Creek Vistas Location

Sobha Creek Vistas is situated in the staggering Sobha Hartland people group, in the core of Mohammed container Rashid City (MBR City). The prime community is the best location for luxury living, shopping, retail, entertainment and leisure, with easy access to the Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall and Business Bay. Apart from the increased connectivity, enjoy nature’s beauty with its lush greenery make sure you love to get back home.

Sobha Creek Vistas Features

  • Places to park
  • Control device open 24 hours
  • Controlled access by card
  • Take off driveway
  • Podium comforts
  • Charming lobby

Payment Plan

InstallmentMilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentDuring Construction60%
2nd Installment3 years post handover40%

Price Range

Sobha Hartland – 1BR Apartment by Sobha Group for sale (Tower B)

1BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
494 To 613808,520 To 1,020645

Sobha Hartland – 2BR Apartment by Sobha Group for sale (Tower B)

2BRSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
793 To 8991,288,625 To 1,304,875

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B Brochure and Floor Plans

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B Location Map

Sobha Creek Vistas Tower B 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.