Starting From

AED 5,564,888

The Parkway Vistas Plot

The Parkway Vistas Plot

The Parkway Plot is an Emaar residential land situated in Dubai Hills, in the best-connected neighborhood close to lifestyle, sports and leisure facilities.

The Parkway Vistas Plot Overview

Starting Price

AED 5,564,888

Price Per Sqft from

AED 684

Area from

8130 Sqft.

Developer Projects

174

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

The Parkway Vistas Plot

The Parkway Vistas Plot à Dubai Hills est une zone de terrain prévue spécifiquement pour les villas par Emaar Properties. La propriété est située dans un emplacement stratégique à côté d’un terrain de golf, entouré d’une végétation dense.

The Parkway Vistas Plot La zone est située dans un quartier qui offre une variété d’installations de style de vie, de loisirs et de loisirs. Le Parkway Plot se trouve à quelques minutes du centre-ville de Dubaï et est facilement accessible depuis la station de métro de Dubaï.

Dubai Hills Estate est un mélange rare de banlieues élégamment développées centrées autour d’un magnifique parcours de golf de 18 trous pour le championnat. En tant que plus grande création de ce type dans la région, c’est une ville ambitieuse à l’intérieur d’une ville qui changera le mode de vie.

Cette fois, l’une des entreprises les plus excitantes d’Emaar Properties est de retour. En réalité, cette fois, vous avez la chance de construire la maison de vos rêves et le style de vie que vous aimez. En d’autres termes, vous séjournerez dans un palais dans un avenir proche où VOUS êtes le roi. Ce sera aussi votre petit coin de paradis là où vous l’avez construit. En dehors de tout cela, dans une maison où la meilleure image de VOUS est, vous ressentirez la véritable essence de la santé et du bonheur.

La meilleure chose de s’engager dans un scénario est que vous allez posséder un chef-d’œuvre dont vous avez fait tous les aspects. Cela signifie que vous choisissez chaque aspect de la maison comme l’architecture extérieure et intérieure, l’environnement et les matériaux.

The Emaar

Lorsqu’il s’agit de la construction de structures uniques et exceptionnelles, Emaar Properties est complètement le premier nom qui vient à l’esprit. En réalité, Dubaï doit sa belle apparence à cette entreprise géante dans le monde immobilier omniprésent, car elle a construit de multiples bâtiments dans cette ville du Moyen-Orient allant du seul et unique Burj Khalifa à de beaux appartements et divers quartiers voisins. L’art d’Emaar n’est pas seulement visible à Dubaï et au Moyen-Orient, mais il a également transformé l’apparence de nombreuses villes du monde pour le mieux.

Tout cela est dit pour rappeler à cette grande organisation son succès et ses inventions novatrices. En d’autres termes, in Dubai, Emaar’s les inventions sont considérées comme les plus chères, les plus fines et les plus idéales. En plus de cela, une élégance élégante peut être vue dans toutes les créations de cette entreprise, car des produits de classe mondiale sont utilisés dans ces maisons élégantes, et votre satisfaction est la plus haute priorité..

The UAE

The UAE est l’un des domaines les plus passionnants au monde où de nombreuses récompenses vous attendent. Il est classé comme l’un des meilleurs pays du monde, par exemple, et ses habitants sont parmi les plus heureux.

Ce pays est aussi le paradis des hommes d’affaires ou des entrepreneurs. Les ventes hors taxes des EAU, par exemple, rendent les entreprises plus rentables. De plus, c’est un environnement amusant où il y a encore quelque chose à donner. Et on ne s’ennuie jamais.

The UAEest également un emplacement stratégique connu comme l’une des destinations touristiques les plus prisées, offrant à la fois un environnement ouvert et libre d’infrastructures de classe mondiale et une monnaie sûre.

Selon ce qui précède, ce projet Emaar est destiné à être l’une des conceptions les plus spectaculaires de cette société estimée. C’est essentiellement parce que vous avez le pouvoir de créer votre propre chef-d’œuvre cette fois-ci. En plus de cela, un plan de paiement simple vous ouvre la voie pour vous rapprocher de vos objectifs. Il existe un petit nombre de ces parcelles disponibles. Alors postulez au plus vite!

Exceptional Deals

Découvrez une chance incroyable dans la position privilégiée au bord du golf pour créer votre propre villa.

Dubai Hills Estate Signature Plot Collection Bénéficiez de :

  • 4 Plan de paiement d’années : période d’achèvement de 5 ans, début de la construction avec paiement de 20 %
  • 5 Frais d’abonnement à l’exemption d’années
  • Renonciation DLD 100 %

 Price Range

Dubai Hills Estate – Plot Lan for sale in The Parkway Plot by Emaar Properties

PlotSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
8130 To 89615,564,888 To 6,133,888

Dubai Hills Estate – Plot Lan for sale in The Parkway Plot by Emaar Properties

PlotSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
9098 To 97936,307,888 To 6,526,888

Dubai Hills Estate – Plot Lan for sale in The Parkway Vistas Plot by Emaar Properties

PlotSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
9752 To 104146,654,888 To 7,011,888

The Parkway Vistas Plot Brochure and Floor Plans

The Parkway Vistas Plot Brochure

The Parkway Vistas Plot Floor Plan

The Parkway Vistas Plot Location Map

The Parkway Vistas Plot 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 5,564,888

The Parkway Vistas Plot

The Parkway Vistas Plot

The Parkway Plot is an Emaar residential land situated in Dubai Hills, in the best-connected neighborhood close to lifestyle, sports and leisure facilities.

The Parkway Vistas Plot Overview

Starting Price

AED 5,564,888

Price Per Sqft from

AED 684

Area from

8130 Sqft.

Developer Projects

174

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

The Parkway Vistas Plot

The Parkway Vistas Plot at Dubai Hills is an area of land planned specifically for villas by Emaar Properties. The property is situated in a strategic location next to a golf course, surrounded by dense greenery.

The Parkway Vistas Plot area is situated within a neighborhood that provides a variety of lifestyle, recreation and leisure facilities. The Parkway Plot is just a few minutes from downtown Dubai and is conveniently accessible from the Dubai Metro station.

Dubai Hills Estate is a rare mix of elegantly developed suburbs centered around a splendid 18-hole golf course for the championship. As the region’s largest creation of its kind, it is an aspirative city inside a city that will change the way of life.

This time, one of the most exciting ventures at Emaar Properties is back. In reality, this time you get the chance to build your dream home and the lifestyle you love. In other words, you will be staying in a palace in the near future where YOU are the King. It’ll also be your little heaven piece where you’ve built it. Apart from all of these, in a house where YOU’s best image is, you will feel the real essence of health and happiness.

The best thing of engaging in a storyline is that you’re going to own a masterpiece you’ve made every aspect of it. It means that you pick every single aspect of the house like exterior and interior architecture, the environment and the materials.

The Emaar

When it comes to the construction of unique and exceptional structures, Emaar Properties is completely the first name that comes to any mind. In reality, Dubai owes its beautiful appearance to this giant business in the ubiquitous real estate world, as it has built multiple buildings in this middle-eastern city ranging from the one and only Burj Khalifa to beautiful apartments and various neighbor hoods. Emaar ‘s art is not only seen in Dubai and the Middle East but it has also transformed the look of numerous cities around the world for the better.

All these is said to remind this large organization of its success and its innovative inventions. In other words, in Dubai, Emaar’s inventions are considered the most expensive, fine and ideal ones. Besides these, elegant elegance can be seen in all of this company’s creations, as world-class products are used in these classy homes, and your satisfaction is at the highest priority.

The UAE

The UAE is one of the world’s most exciting areas where lots of rewards await being held. It’s ranked as one of the best countries in the world, for example, and its residents are among the happiest.

This country is also the heaven of businessmen or entrepreneurs. UAE’s tax-free sales, for example, make companies more profitable. Moreover, it is a fun environment where there is still something to be given. And you never get bored.

The UAE is also a strategic location known as one of the most desirable tourism destinations providing both an open and free environment of world-class infrastructure and secure currency.

According to above, this Emaar project is intended to be one of this esteemed company’s most spectacular designs. That is basically because you have the power to create your own masterpiece this time around. Besides that, a straightforward payment plan paves the way for you to get closer to your goals. There are a small number of such plots available. So apply at the earliest opportunity!

Exceptional Deals

Discover an incredible chance in the prime golf-side position to create your villa on your own.

Dubai Hills Estate Signature Plot Collection Benefit from:

  • 4 Years Payment Plan: 5 Years Completion Period, start of building with payment of 20 percent
  • 5 Years Waiver Subscription Fee
  • DLD Waiver 100 per cent

 Price Range

Dubai Hills Estate – Plot Lan for sale in The Parkway Plot by Emaar Properties

PlotSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
8130 To 89615,564,888 To 6,133,888

Dubai Hills Estate – Plot Lan for sale in The Parkway Plot by Emaar Properties

PlotSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
9098 To 97936,307,888 To 6,526,888

Dubai Hills Estate – Plot Lan for sale in The Parkway Vistas Plot by Emaar Properties

PlotSize from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
9752 To 104146,654,888 To 7,011,888

The Parkway Vistas Plot Brochure and Floor Plans

The Parkway Vistas Plot Brochure

The Parkway Vistas Plot Floor Plan

The Parkway Vistas Plot Location Map

The Parkway Vistas Plot 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.