Starting From

AED 788,828

Wilton Park Residences

Wilton Park Residences

Wilton Park Apartments is a Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City residential apartment offering office, 1-bedroom, and 2-bedroom units with breathtaking views of MBR City’s lush villa neighborhood.

Wilton Park Residences Overview

Starting Price

AED 788,828

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,464

Area from

538.84 Sqft.

Bedrooms

Studio, 1BR, 2BR

Developer Projects

12

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Wilton Park Residences

Wilton Park Residences by Ellington Properties est une luxueuse tour à usage mixte dans la ville de Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. Les résidences sont idéalement nichées au milieu des centres commerciaux et de loisirs de Dubaï et sont également reliées aux principales autoroutes de Dubaï et aux centres de transport publics.

The Premium tower propose également des magasins spécialisés, des restaurants et des salles à manger ainsi que des bureaux, des appartements 1 et 2 chambres. Avoir accès à une grande variété d’installations, y compris un gymnase entièrement équipé, un hammam et un sauna, une piscine extérieure, un barbecue spécialement pour les locataires.

Wilton Park Residences est prévu pour refléter la transformation de l’une des villes les plus populaires au monde, car il offre également une vue imprenable sur le Dubaï moderne. Les maisons sont décorées avec de beaux intérieurs, une ventilation décente et un système de climatisation offrant un confort et une efficacité optimaux loin du bruit et de l’agitation de la ville.

Wilton Park Residences Features

En ce qui concerne l’aménagement intérieur de ces appartements, il convient de noter que l’aménagement intérieur de ces très beaux appartements sera intéressant du fait que, d’une part, le matériau choisi pour être utilisé dans ces maisons proviendrait de labels particuliers, et deuxièmement, les couleurs choisies pour être exclusives, accrocheuses et exquises pour l’intérieur de ces appartements. Une considération très importante prise en compte concernant ces appartements de type royal est le calme et la tranquillité des occupants, et l’architecture intérieure semble répondre aux besoins de ces résidents avec un aspect très apaisant..

Quant au design extérieur, il faut dire que Ellington Properties a fait de son mieux pour rendre ces appartements très accrocheurs et impressionnants. Le bâtiment a été en réalité construit pour avoir l’air incroyablement futuriste et complètement luxueux. Regarder ces bâtiments, c’est comme contempler une merveille architecturale, car l’œuvre d’Ellington est particulièrement originale et ne se voit pratiquement nulle part.

Un autre élément qu’une propriété de rêve doit posséder, cependant, est un cadre extrêmement magnifique où vous pouvez vous rafraîchir et lancer une journée magnifique après votre réveil. Pour ces appartements convenables, il faut dire que cet aspect important a déjà été pris en compte. L’espace naturel a été conçu de manière à ce que les habitants se sentent directement associés à la nature.

Wilton Park Residences Amenities

Ellington properties sont sans aucun doute l’une des marques les plus connues dans le monde omniprésent des maisons de rêve. Il a établi des formes de propriétés de rêve et uniques avec des caractéristiques particulières qui sont absolument dignes d’admiration. Un point très important est qu’une qualité élégante peut être trouvée dans pratiquement toutes les créations de cette entreprise estimée, car elle se réjouit de vous fournir la maison de vos rêves où tout ce dont vous avez besoin est donné, et surtout, de vous assurer que vous pourrez profiter de niveaux élevés. de paix, de satisfaction et de plaisir dans ces appartements merveilleusement construits.

Beaucoup d’entre eux ont été dits dans une tentative de illustrate Ellington la supériorité et ses propriétés. Cela ne nécessite cependant aucune explication, car c’est l’un des plus connus en matière de perfection.

Wilton est d’une grande importance car tout ce qu’il fournit est extrêmement excellent et essentiel pour vivre une vie agréable, détendue et facile, comme un emplacement parfait, les meilleurs services, un look unique, etc. En plus de tout cela, il a été appelé un package de paiement simple pour vous pour acheter la propriété de vos rêves dans les plus brefs délais. Un autre aspect important est d’être situé à l’un des world’s best DUBAI locations où vous pouvez trouver de nombreux avantages en un seul endroit.

Payment Plan

Installment

MilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentUpon Signing Reservation Agreement

20%

2nd Installment

Construction Completion 20%5%
3rd InstallmentConstruction Completion 30%

5%

4th Installment

 Construction Completion 40%5%
5th InstallmentConstruction Completion 50%

5%

6th Installment

Construction Completion 60%5%
7th InstallmentConstruction Completion 70%

5%

8th Installment

On Completion

50%

Price Range

Mohammed Bin Rashid City – Studio Apartment by Ellington Properties for Sale in Wilton Park Residences

Studio

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
538.84 To 540.13

788,828 To 790,828

Mohammed Bin Rashid City – 1BR Apartment by Ellington Properties for Sale in Wilton Park Residences

1BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
779.31 To 832.80

1,051,828 To 1,174,828

Mohammed Bin Rashid City – 2BR Apartment by Ellington Properties for Sale in Wilton Park Residences

2BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
1100 To 1143.66

SOLD OUT

Wilton Park Residences Brochure and Floor Plans

Wilton Park Residences Location Map

Wilton Park Residences 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences

Anwa Residences -le gratte-ciel de 48 étages offre une variété d’options, y compris des studios,

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments

Qamar Apartments at Badr Community sont des lofts étonnants disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï qui

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.

Starting From

AED 788,828

Wilton Park Residences

Wilton Park Residences

Wilton Park Apartments is a Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City residential apartment offering office, 1-bedroom, and 2-bedroom units with breathtaking views of MBR City’s lush villa neighborhood.

Wilton Park Residences Overview

Starting Price

AED 788,828

Price Per Sqft from

AED 1,464

Area from

538.84 Sqft.

Developer Projects

12

Est. Completion

2021

Views

46

Wilton Park Residences

Wilton Park Residences by Ellington Properties is a luxurious mixed-use tower in the city of Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum. The residences are conveniently nestled in the middle of the shopping and leisure hubs in Dubai and are also linked to major highways in Dubai and public shipping centers.

The Premium tower also provides specialty stores, restaurants and dining areas as well as office, 1 and 2-bedroom apartments. Have admission to a wide variety of facilities including a fully fitted gymnasium, steam room and sauna, outdoor swimming pool, barbeque grill specifically for tenants.

Wilton Park Residences is planned to reflect the transformation of one of the world’s most popular cities, as it also offers breathtaking views of the modern Dubai. The homes are decorated with beautiful interiors, decent ventilation and air conditioning system providing optimum comfort and efficiency away from the city ‘s noise and busyness.

Wilton Park Residences Features

With respect to the interior design of these apartments, it should be noted that the interior design of these very stunning apartments will be interesting due to the fact that, firstly, the material chosen to be used in these houses would come from particular labels, and secondly, the colors chosen to be exclusive, eye-catching and exquisite for the interior of these apartments. A very important consideration taken into account regarding these royal-like apartments is the calmness and tranquilly of the occupants, and the interior architecture seems to meet these residents’ needs with a very calming look.

As for exterior design, it should be said that Ellington Properties has done their best to make these apartments look very eye-catching and impressive. The building was in reality built to look incredibly futuristic and completely luxurious. Looking at these buildings is like staring at an architectural marvel, since Ellington ‘s work is particularly original and can hardly be seen anywhere.

Another item a dream property must possess, though, is an extremely stunning setting where you can get fresh and launch a gorgeous day after you wake up. For these suitable apartments it should be said that this significant aspect has already been considered. The natural area has been designed in such a manner that the inhabitants feel directly associated with nature.

Wilton Park Residences Amenities

Ellington properties are without any doubt one of the most familiar brands in the ubiquitous world of dream homes. It has established dreamy and unique forms of properties with special features that are absolutely worthy of admiration. A very important point is that an elegant quality can be found in virtually all of this esteemed company’s creations, as it looks forward to supplying you with your dream home where all you need is given, and above all, ensuring that you can enjoy high levels of peace, satisfaction and pleasure in these wonderfully built apartments.

Many of these were said in an attempt to illustrate Ellington superiority and its properties. It requires no explanation, though, since it is one of the most well-known when it comes to perfection.

Wilton is of great significance as everything it provides is extremely excellent and special essential to live a pleasant, relaxed and easy life such as perfect location, best services, unique look, etc. Besides all these, it has been called a simple payment package for you to buy your dream property as soon as possible. Another significant aspect is being situated at one of the world’s best DUBAI locations where you can find lots of advantages in only one location.

Payment Plan

Installment

MilestonePayment (%)
1st InstallmentUpon Signing Reservation Agreement

20%

2nd Installment

Construction Completion 20%5%
3rd InstallmentConstruction Completion 30%

5%

4th Installment

 Construction Completion 40%5%
5th InstallmentConstruction Completion 50%

5%

6th Installment

Construction Completion 60%5%
7th InstallmentConstruction Completion 70%

5%

8th Installment

On Completion

50%

Price Range

Mohammed Bin Rashid City – Studio Apartment by Ellington Properties for Sale in Wilton Park Residences

Studio

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
538.84 To 540.13

788,828 To 790,828

Mohammed Bin Rashid City – 1BR Apartment by Ellington Properties for Sale in Wilton Park Residences

1BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
779.31 To 832.80

1,051,828 To 1,174,828

Mohammed Bin Rashid City – 2BR Apartment by Ellington Properties for Sale in Wilton Park Residences

2BR

Size from – to (Sqft.)Price from – to (AED)
1100 To 1143.66

SOLD OUT

Wilton Park Residences Brochure and Floor Plans

Wilton Park Residences Location Map

Wilton Park Residences 360 VIEW

Similar Project

Sendian Villas By Arada Property Developer

Sendian Villas

Sendian Villas feature an undoubtedly distinctive style that blurs the lines between inside and outside

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas

Kaya Villas, developed by Arada Developers, is ideal for people searching for economical Sharjah real

Shams Residences

Shams Residences

Shams Residences by Eagle Hills Sharjah at Maryam Island might be your first home or

Not the right property for you?

Drop in your details below to get a perfectly customized fit for you.