chorisia Villas at Al Barari

Chorisia Villas

Chorisia Villas by Al Barari est un nouveau projet de villa jumelée de 5 chambres dans l’un des quartiers les plus

Lunaria Villas by Al Barari Developers

Lunaria Villas

Lunaria Villas est un nouveau projet résidentiel dans le quartier d’Al Barari qui se compose de 40 villas autonomes de six

The Neighbourhood Residences - pool area

The Neighbourhood Residences

The Neighbourhood Residences at Al Barari sont une collection d’appartements haut de gamme disponibles à l’achat à Dubaï. Ces résidences

Seventh Heaven

Seventh Heaven

In Al Barari, Seventh Heaven est une progression de spacieux condos et penthouses avec 1, 2, 3 et 4 chambres,

Ashjar

Al Barari’s Ashjar

Al Barari’s Ashjar est une sélection d’appartements contemporains répartis dans neuf immeubles de faible hauteur et à faible densité. Les

The Reserve

The Reserve

The Reserve est un assortiment de parcelles sélectionnées à Al Barari par le célèbre ingénieur immobilier, Al Barari Developers. La réserve

The Nest

The Nest Dubai

The Nest Dubai at Al Barari est un éventail de belles maisons à la mode dans la création Al Barari

Ashjar Apartments

Ashjar Apartments at Al Barari

The Ashjar Apartments at Al Barari Les unités 1BR sont des appartements ultra-modernes magnifiquement ornés de jardins sans limites. Ces

Al Barari

Al Barari est sans aucun doute l’un des développements emblématiques créés par l’homme les plus recherchés, les mieux accueillis et les plus loués aux Émirats arabes unis. Initialement destiné à être un paradis du désert, ce méga-développement a aujourd’hui des jardins magnifiquement plantés, d’épaisses parcelles de terre vertes et des vues éthérées à couper le souffle sur toute la région.

Al Barari Dubai

Al Barari propose la villa la plus recherchée à vendre dans un cadre durable et naturellement débordant. La communauté de villas résidentielles, Al Barari villa for sale a été séparé en deux phases de développement et sera publié ultérieurement car il s’agit d’un projet énorme à grande échelle.

Project Features

Dans le marché immobilier en pleine croissance de Dubaï, Al Barari (ou Barari) fait partie d’une nouvelle génération de communautés respectueuses de l’environnement. C’est un quartier fermé avec des maisons de luxe, dont certaines sont parmi les plus chères de Dubaï. En conséquence, il offre une atmosphère calme et isolée avec des équipements de classe mondiale à ses habitants.

Al Barari Dubai a établi des normes élevées pour une vie respectueuse de l’environnement et élégante. Ce complexe résidentiel couvre une incroyable superficie de 18 millions de pieds carrés, avec des espaces verts, des jardins bien entretenus, des lacs naturels et des ruisseaux d’eau douce représentant 60% de la communauté. Cela signifie « sauvage » en arabe, ce qui est logique compte tenu de la quantité de flore dans la région. C’est sans aucun doute l’un des quartiers les plus verts de Dubaï.

Al Barari

Why buy a property in the development?

La magnanimité du maître-développement, qui assure un style de vie vaste et confortable à ses résidents, est l’une des principales raisons pour lesquelles Al Barari park doit être choisi comme adresse résidentielle. Ses propriétés à vendre, que ce soit pour une famille, un couple ou même une personne seule, offrent suffisamment d’espace pour s’habituer et respirer.

Ensuite, il y a certaines des choses les plus importantes à considérer, telles que l’accessibilité ou non du site. Est-il connecté au reste de la métropole ? Y a-t-il un approvisionnement suffisant en produits de première nécessité à proximité de la résidence ? Sa position très centrale et stratégique fournit d’excellentes réponses à toutes ces questions et préoccupations.

Adjacent Areas:

Adjacent Hospital:
  • Mediclinic Arabian Ranches
Adjacent Schools:
  • Nord Anglia School Dubai
  • The Aquila School
Adjacent Hotel:
  • Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubai Land
Adjacent Mall:
  • Dubai Outlet Mall

Al Barari - masterplan

chorisia Villas at Al Barari

Chorisia Villas

Chorisia Villas by Al Barari is a new 5-bedroom semi-detached villa project in one of the most sought-after districts in the

Lunaria Villas by Al Barari Developers

Lunaria Villas

Lunaria Villas is a new residential project in the Al Barari neighborhood that consists of 40 six-bedroom stand-alone villas. The property

The Neighbourhood Residences - pool area

The Neighbourhood Residences

The Neighbourhood Residences at Al Barari are a collection of high-end apartments available for purchase in Dubai. These residences are

Seventh Heaven

Seventh Heaven

In Al Barari, Seventh Heaven is a progression of roomy condos and penthouses with 1, 2, 3 and 4 rooms,

Ashjar

Ashjar Al Barari

Ashjar Al Barari is a selection of contemporary apartments housed in nine low-rise and low-density buildings. The living arrangements which

The Reserve

The Reserve

The Reserve is an assortment of select plots at Al Barari by the acclaimed property engineer, Al Barari Developers. The

The Nest

The Nest Dubai

The Nest Dubai at Al Barari is an array of beautiful and trendy homes in the Al Barari creation influenced

Ashjar Apartments

Ashjar Apartments at Al Barari

The Ashjar Apartments at Al Barari 1BR units are ultra-modern apartment units adorned beautifully with limitless gardens. These awesome units are

Al Barari

Al Barari is without a doubt one of the most sought-after, well-received, and praised man-made iconic developments in the UAE. Originally intended to be a desert paradise, this mega-development today has magnificently planted gardens, thick green patches of land, and ethereal breathtaking vistas throughout the entire area.

Al Barari Dubai

Al Barari offers the most sought-after villa for sale in a sustainable, naturally brimming setting. The residential villa community, Al Barari villa for sale has been separated into two developing phases and will be issued subsequently because it is such a large-scale enormous project.

Project Features

In Dubai’s ever-growing real estate market, Al Barari (or Barari) is part of a new generation of eco-friendly communities. It is a gated neighborhood with luxury homes, some of which are among Dubai’s most costly. As a result, it provides a quiet, isolated atmosphere with world-class amenities to its inhabitants.

Al Barari Dubai has established high standards for environmentally friendly and elegant living. This residential complex covers an incredible 18 million square feet, with green areas, manicured gardens, natural lakes, and freshwater streams making up 60% of the community. It means “wilderness” in Arabic, which makes sense given the quantity of flora in the region. It is, without a doubt, one of Dubai’s greenest neighborhoods.

Al Barari

Why buy a property in the development?

The magnanimity of the master-development, which ensures a large and commodious lifestyle for its residents, is one of the key reasons why Al Barari park should be chosen as your residential address. Its Properties for Sale, whether for a family, a couple, or even a single person, give adequate room to use and breathe in. 

Then there are some of the most important things to consider, such as whether or not the site is accessible. Is it connected to the rest of the metropolis? Is there a sufficient supply of everyday essentials close to the residence? It is very central and strategic position provides excellent answers to all of these queries and concerns.

Adjacent Areas:

Adjacent Hospital:
  • Mediclinic Arabian Ranches
Adjacent Schools:
  • Nord Anglia School Dubai
  • The Aquila School
Adjacent Hotel:
  • Abidos Hotel Apartment Dubai Land
Adjacent Mall:
  • Dubai Outlet Mall

Al Barari - masterplan