Lawnz

Lawnz by Danube

Lawnz by Danube Apartments, situé dans la ville internationale de Dubaï, est simplement un complexe résidentiel sur le thème de

Dragon Towers

Dragon Towers

Located near the world-renowned Dragon Towers Phénomène de vente au détail de Mart, ce développement résidentiel nouvellement développé porte le

Dubai International City

Dubai International City, comme son nom l’indique, est un méga-développement à grande échelle à usage mixte dans la région. DIC est une infrastructure sur le thème du pays située stratégiquement dans la région d’Al Warsan à Dubaï. Il s’étend sur un espace de 800 hectares et a été créé et conçu selon les lignes de l’époque médiévale du Moyen-Orient. La Grèce, la Perse, l’Angleterre, le Maroc, l’Espagne, l’Italie, la Russie, la France, la Chine et les Émirats forment un groupe thématique qui englobe toute la ville. Il existe actuellement 485 bâtiments commerciaux, touristiques et résidentiels dans la ville internationale de Dubaï. L’ensemble du méga-développement a été créé pour incarner et exprimer la véritable essence de ce que représente un village mondial à Dubaï.

Dubai International City (DIC)

Dubai international academic city est situé dans la région de Warsan à Dubaï, à côté de la route Dubaï-Hatta entre l’échangeur 5 et 6 de la route Emirates, plus proche du marché central des fruits et légumes de Dubaï, ce qui en fait un quartier très bien aménagé et situé au centre du région car elle assure une vie pleine de sérénité et de tranquillité loin de l’agitation des lumières de la ville.

The Developer

Étant un projet des propriétés bien connues et respectées de Nakheel, il s’agit sans aucun doute de l’un des promoteurs immobiliers les plus importants, les plus importants et les mieux établis des Émirats arabes unis. Il a sûrement contribué à présenter les EAU comme une référence pour les propriétés de développement, ayant livré certains des projets phares des EAU. En conséquence, Nakheel Properties Group rivalise et réussit en tant que l’une des sociétés de développement les plus importantes non seulement aux Émirats arabes unis, mais également dans le monde entier. Nakheel Properties s’est forgé un nom dans l’industrie en réalisant une gamme variée de projets dans le commerce de détail, l’hôtellerie, les complexes résidentiels et les loisirs. M. Sanjay Manchanda, un dépanneur reconnu, est l’actuel PDG de l’énigme immobilière, qui est dirigée par un entrepreneur arabe, M. Ali Rashid Ahmed Lootah.

Dubai International City

Étant l’un des plus anciens promoteurs du marché, Nakheel Properties Group croit en un seul manifeste : ils ne veulent pas faire partie d’une course effrénée et veulent plutôt se concentrer sur la fourniture du meilleur de leur potentiel, c’est pourquoi ils ont encore une fois proposer un développement comme Dubai International City, danube lawnz -ce qui renforce encore l’image de Dubaï en tant que plaque tournante mondiale et internationale qu’elle est et se positionne parmi certains leaders mondiaux.

Adjacent Areas

Adjacent Hospitals & Health Care Centers:
  • Apple Clinic
  • Aster Specialty Clinic
  • Mediclinic City Hospital
  • Prime Medical Center
  • Shanghai Medical Center
  • Xie He Medical Center
Adjacent Schools & Nurseries:
  • Dubai International Academy
  • Gems International School
  • Kids World International
  • Nord Anglia School Dubai
  • The City School International Dubai
  • The Sheffield Private School Dubai
  • Uptown School Dubai
Adjacent Banks & ATMs:
  • Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank – Bank
  • Dubai Islamic Bank – ATM
  • Dubai Islamic Bank – Branch
  • Emirates Islamic Bank – ATM
  • Emirates NBD – ATM
  • Mashreq Bank – ATM
  • Noor Bank – ATM
Adjacent Hotels:
  • Desert Palm Resort & Hotel
  • Four Point by Sheraton
  • Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai
  • Hotel Ibis Styles Dragon Mart Dubai
  • Premier Inn Dubai
  • Radisson Blu Hotel
  • The Crowne Plaza Dubai
Adjacent Malls & Shopping Centers:
  • Dubai Design Center
  • The Central District
  • The Dragon Mart
  • The Pavilion – International City
  • Textile Mall Dubai
  • Union Co-op International City

Dubai International City Community

Lawnz

Lawnz by Danube

Lawnz by Danube Apartments, located in Dubai International City, is simply a country-themed residential complex consisting of condos, 1BR &

Dragon Towers

Dragon Towers

Located near the world-renowned Dragon Towers Mart retail phenomena, this newly developed residential development was named the same because of

Dubai International City

Dubai International City, as its name suggests, is a large-scale mixed-use freehold mega-development in the region. DIC is a country-themed infrastructure located strategically in the Al Warsan region of Dubai. It is spanning a space of 800 hectares and created and designed following the lines of medieval middle-eastern times. Greece, Persia, England, Morocco, Spain, Italy, Russia, France, China, and the Emirates make up a themed cluster that encompasses the entire city. There are currently 485 commercial, tourist, and residential buildings in Dubai International City. The entire mega-development was created to embody and exude the true essence of what a global village Dubai represents.

Dubai International City (DIC)

Dubai international academic city is located in the Warsan region of Dubai, adjacent to the Dubai-Hatta road between Interchange 5 and 6 of the Emirates Road, closer to the Dubai Central Fruit and Vegetable Market, making it a very well-laid out and centrally located district within the region as it ensures a life full of serenity and tranquility away from the hustle and bustle of the city lights.

The Developer

Being a project of the well-known and well-respected Nakheel Properties, it is without a doubt one of the UAE’s leading, major, and well-established property developers. It has surely contributed to presenting UAE as a benchmark for developmental properties, having delivered some of the UAE’s landmark projects. As a result, Nakheel Properties Group competes and succeeds as one of the most important development companies not only in the United Arab Emirates but also around the world. Nakheel Properties has carved out a name for itself in the industry by delivering a diverse range of projects in retail, hospitality, residential complexes, and leisure. Mr. Sanjay Manchanda, a recognized troubleshooter, is the current CEO of the real-estate conundrum, which is led by an Arab entrepreneur, Mr. Ali Rashid Ahmed Lootah.

Dubai International City

Being one of the market’s oldest developers, Nakheel Properties Group believes in only one manifesto: they don’t want to be a part of any rat race and instead want to focus on delivering the best to their potential, which is why they have yet again come up with a development like Dubai International City, danube lawnz -which further enhances Dubai’s image as the global and international hub that it is and it is standing among some global leaders.

Adjacent Areas

Adjacent Hospitals & Health Care Centers:
  • Apple Clinic
  • Aster Specialty Clinic
  • Mediclinic City Hospital
  • Prime Medical Center
  • Shanghai Medical Center
  • Xie He Medical Center
Adjacent Schools & Nurseries:
  • Dubai International Academy
  • Gems International School
  • Kids World International
  • Nord Anglia School Dubai
  • The City School International Dubai
  • The Sheffield Private School Dubai
  • Uptown School Dubai
Adjacent Banks & ATMs:
  • Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank – Bank
  • Dubai Islamic Bank – ATM
  • Dubai Islamic Bank – Branch
  • Emirates Islamic Bank – ATM
  • Emirates NBD – ATM
  • Mashreq Bank – ATM
  • Noor Bank – ATM
Adjacent Hotels:
  • Desert Palm Resort & Hotel
  • Four Point by Sheraton
  • Movenpick Hotel Jumeirah Beach
  • Holiday Inn Express Dubai
  • Hotel Ibis Styles Dragon Mart Dubai
  • Premier Inn Dubai
  • Radisson Blu Hotel
  • The Crowne Plaza Dubai
Adjacent Malls & Shopping Centers:
  • Dubai Design Center
  • The Central District
  • The Dragon Mart
  • The Pavilion – International City
  • Textile Mall Dubai
  • Union Co-op International City

Dubai International City Community