Dubai Water Canal

Dubai Water Canal est l’un des développements cosmopolites modernes les plus significatifs. L’extension de la voie navigable de 3,2 kilomètres, parallèle à l’artère principale de Dubaï, Sheikh Zayed Road. Cela a offert des opportunités économiques ainsi que 6,4 kilomètres de splendeur au bord de l’eau et 80 000 m² de quartiers de vie et d’espaces publics.

In addition, The Dubai Water Canal project map traverse Safa Park, Business Bay et Jumeirah lors de son voyage du Golfe à Deira Creek dans le vieux quartier de Dubaï. En outre, c’est une opportunité fantastique pour les développeurs de style de vie et de loisirs de s’engager dans l’immobilier dans cet excellent emplacement, qui devrait attirer plus de 30 millions de visiteurs par an.

Project Features

The Dubai Water Canal a été construit dans le quartier de Jumeirah à Dubaï entre 2013 et 2017 pour un coût de 2 milliards de dirhams. Le canal de 3,2 kilomètres. qui traverse Business Bay. En outre, il relie la crique de Dubaï à la mer, transforme essentiellement Bur Dubaï, Jumeirah 1 et le centre-ville de Dubaï en une île.qa

Between the Jumeirah 2 and Jumeirah 3 quartiers, une partie du canal traverse le parc Safa. En outre, il divise Al Wasl et Al Safa et continue jusqu’à la mer.

Furthermore, Meraas and Meydan, les deux développeurs appartenant au gouvernement, ont travaillé sur le Dubai Water Canal boardwalk projet. Outre le canal, la région qui l’entoure est en cours de rénovation avec une variété de bâtiments résidentiels, hôteliers et de loisirs.

Dubai Gate Tower

The Dubai Gate Tower est une paire de gratte-ciel de chaque côté du canal reliés au sommet par un pont aérien. Ainsi, il enjambera le canal à côté de Sheikh Zayed Road. De plus, il y aura une combinaison d’unités résidentielles et de suites d’hôtel dans le bâtiment.

Safa Park Redevelopment 

Des développements résidentiels supplémentaires seront construits à Safa Park, notamment :

  • low-rise structures on the Al Wasl side
  • immeubles de grande hauteur sur les côtés de Sheikh Zayed Road et de Jumeirah Beach.z

Elegant Mr.C Residences Jumeirah

Mr.C Residences Jumeirah

Mr.C Residences Jumeirah is a modern interpretation of the traditional European lifestyle. These residences are infused with Arabian flair and strengthened

Dubai Water Canal Plot

Dubai Water Canal Plots

Dubai Water Canal plots for sale in Dubai is one of the greatest cosmopolitan transitions in contemporary times. Because of

Dubai Water Canal

Dubai Water Canal is one of the most significant modern cosmopolitan developments. The 3.2-kilometer waterway extension, which runs parallel to Dubai’s major thoroughfare, Sheikh Zayed Road.  That has offered economic opportunities as well as 6.4 kilometers of waterfront splendor and 80,000 sq.m of lifestyle precincts and public space.

Dubai Water Canal Properties

In addition, The Dubai Water Canal project map passes through Safa Park, Business Bay, and Jumeirah on its journey from the Gulf to Deira Creek in Dubai’s Old Quarter. Also, it is a fantastic opportunity for lifestyle and leisure developers to engage in real estate in this excellent location, which is estimated to attract more than 30 million visitors per year.

Project Features

The Dubai Water Canal was built in the Jumeirah neighborhood of Dubai between 2013 and 2017 at a cost of Dh2 billion. The 3.2-kilometer canal. which runs across Business Bay. Also, it connects Dubai Creek to the sea, essentially turns Bur Dubai, Jumeirah 1, and Downtown Dubai into an island.qa

Between the Jumeirah 2 and Jumeirah 3 neighborhoods, part of the canal goes through Safa Park. Also, it divides Al Wasl and Al Safa, and continues to the sea.

Furthermore, Meraas and Meydan, both government-owned developers, worked on the Dubai Water Canal boardwalk project. Aside from the canal, the region around it is being renovated with a variety of residential, hotel, and leisure buildings.

Dubai Gate Tower

The Dubai Gate Tower is a pair of skyscrapers on each side of the canal joined at the top by a sky bridge. Thus, it will span the canal beside Sheikh Zayed Road. Moreover, there will be a combination of residential units and hotel suites in the building.

Safa Park Redevelopment 

Additional residential developments will be built in Safa Park, including:

  • low-rise structures on the Al Wasl side
  • high-rise buildings on the Sheikh Zayed Road and Jumeirah Beach sides.

Dubai Water Canal