Jumeirah Island Townhouses

A suburban Jumeirah Island Townhouses communauté à proximité d’Al Khail et Sheik Zayed Lane, Jumeirah Islands Townhouses; plus connu sous

Jumeirah Bay Island

Jumeirah Bay Island est une île artificielle bien connue et à la pointe de la technologie qui ressemble à un gigantesque hippocampe, personnifiant le pouvoir, la classe et la dignité. Et il est entièrement construit à mains nues par des humains.

Les résidents et les invités ont un accès direct à l’emplacement via un pont de 300 mètres. Le site est l’une des communautés résidentielles de luxe les plus recherchées. De plus, il offre des vues spectaculaires et fascinantes sur la mer et les toits de Dubaï. Développement immobilier de Meraas Jumeira Bay Island villas est une entreprise résidentielle de passage à l’âge adulte conçue pour maintenir l’élément essentiel d’unicité de Dubaï, comme ses plans d’eau et ses plages magnifiques et expansifs, bien vivants. Avec son emplacement idéal dans l’un des quartiers les plus populaires de Dubaï, à savoir Jumeirah, le projet devrait être un succès parmi les projets résidentiels de l’émirat.

Project Features

Jumeira Bay Island, qui s’étend sur 6 millions de pieds carrés et est situé au large de Jumeirah, est une merveille créée par l’homme. Ainsi, il offre de magnifiques panoramas sur le golfe Persique étincelant et la célèbre ligne d’horizon hypnotique de Dubaï depuis son emplacement avantageux et central juste à côté de Jumeirah.

De plus, il s’agit d’un développement insulaire à usage mixte construit dans le style d’un hippocampe colossal chevauchant les arcs de sable et de roche par un célèbre développeur Meraas / Nakheel Properties. Il offre un haut niveau de sécurité et de confidentialité. Par conséquent, le seul moyen d’accéder à la communauté de l’île fermée est de traverser un pont de 300 mètres qui n’est accessible qu’aux résidents et aux touristes.

Jumeirah Bay Island Map

L’île est sans aucun doute en passe de devenir la nouvelle adresse de choix pour les propriétaires de maisons de luxe d’élite qui cherchent à vivre dans le luxe. Aussi, l’île artificielle est une utopie privéefor its occupants, with only low-rise residential structures and cottages.

Adjacent Areas

Adjacent Hospital & Clinics:
  • Emirates Hospital
  • Medcare Hospital Al Safa Park
Adjacent Schools:
  • Jumeirah English Speaking School
Adjacent Hotel:
  • Address Dubai Mall
  • DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai
Adjacent Shopping Mall & Community Center:
  • Mercato Shopping Mall
  • The Dubai Mall

Jumeirah Island Townhouses

A suburban Jumeirah Island Townhouses community in near proximity to Al Khail and Sheik Zayed Lane, Jumeirah Islands Townhouses; more

Jumeirah Bay Island Villas Plot

Jumeirah Bay Island Villas Plot

Jumeirah Bay Island Villas is a well-established artificial state-of-the-art island built with bare hands shaped like a giant sea-horse that

Jumeirah Bay Island

Jumeirah Bay Island is a well-known, cutting-edge artificial island shaping like a gigantic seahorse, personifying power, class, and dignity. And it is built entirely with the bare hands of humans.

Jumeirah Bay Island

Residents and guests have direct access to the location via a 300-meter bridge. The site is one of the most sought-after luxury residential communities. Moreover, it has spectacular and fascinating views of the sea and the Dubai skyline. Meraas Estate Development’s Jumeira Bay Island villas is a coming-of-age freehold residential enterprise designed to maintain Dubai’s essential element of uniqueness, such as its gorgeous and expansive water bodies and beaches, alive and well. With its ideal location in one of Dubai’s most popular districts, i.e. Jumeirah, the project is expected to be a hit among the Emirate’s residential endeavors.

Project Features

Jumeira Bay Island, which spans 6 million square feet and is located off the coast of Jumeirah, is a man-made wonder. Thus, it features magnificent panoramas of the sparkling Arabian Gulf and Dubai’s hypnotic famous skyline from its advantageous and central location just off Jumeirah.

Jumeirah Bay Island Properties

In addition, it is a mixed-use island development built in the style of a colossal seahorse riding the arcs of sand and rock by famous developer Meraas / Nakheel Properties. It offers a high level of security and privacy. Therefore, the only way to get to the gated island community is to cross a 300-meter bridge that is only available to residents and tourists.

Jumeirah Bay Island Map

The island is unmistakably on its way to becoming the new address of choice for elite luxury homeowners seeking to live in luxury. Also, the man-made island is a private utopia for its occupants, with only low-rise residential structures and cottages.

Adjacent Areas

Adjacent Hospital & Clinics:
  • Emirates Hospital
  • Medcare Hospital Al Safa Park
Adjacent Schools:
  • Jumeirah English Speaking School
Adjacent Hotel:
  • Address Dubai Mall
  • DoubleTree by Hilton Dubai
Adjacent Shopping Mall & Community Center:
  • Mercato Shopping Mall
  • The Dubai Mall

Jumeirah Bay Island Dubai