Paradise Hills Villas Community

Paradise Hills Villas

Paradise Hills Villas est un projet à venir de Gulf Land Property Developers dans le quartier de Paradise Hills. Paradise

Paradise Hills Dubai

Paradise Hills Dubaï est un tout nouveau Off Plan Development in Dubai. Le projet est à Dubaï Golf City, près de Tilal Al Ghaf, Damac Lagoons et Damac Hills, au cœur de Dubaï.

paradise hills

Moreover, Paradise Hills Dubai est une grande communauté avec 170 villas et maisons de ville construites avec goût. Ils offrent 3 à 6 chambres, situés à seulement quelques minutes des principaux quartiers de Dubaï. Il est complété par des caractéristiques uniques qui le positionnent au sommet en termes de qualité, de taille, d’équipements supplémentaires et de compétitivité de valeur. Grâce à son réseau routier exceptionnel, Paradise Hills, situé sur la rue Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan, est pratique pour les destinations vitales de Dubaï.

paradise hills park

Ce quartier fermé exclusif est situé dans un paysage tropical luxuriant et magnifique au cœur de Dubaï. Paysage unique au Moyen-Orient, il aspire à offrir une atmosphère calme et agréable à ses occupants. Une succession de ruisseaux et de lacs réalistes se faufilera à travers le terrain verdoyant, offrant une réflexion constante et le son apaisant de l’eau qui coule.

Location

Between Mohammed bin Zayed Road and Dubai, By-pass Road se trouve à Dubai Golf City, un quartier planifié par les maîtres. La superficie totale du projet est d’environ 55 millions de pieds carrés. C’est l’un des plus grands projets de construction de Dubaï. La propriété contiendra des terrains de golf, une académie de golf et des centres de congrès une fois terminés.

paradise hills - masterplan

Adjacent Areas:

  • Mall of the Emirates – 20 minutes away 
  • Palm Jumeirah – 20 minutes away 
  • Burj Al Arab – 25 minutes away 
  • Downtown Dubai – 25 minutes away
  • Al Maktoum International Airport – 27 minutes away
  • Dubai International Airport – 43 minutes away 

paradise hills villas

Paradise Hills Villas Community

Paradise Hills Villas

Paradise Hills Villas is an upcoming project of Gulf Land Property Developers in the Paradise Hills neighborhood. Paradise Hills Villas

Paradise Hills Dubai

Paradise Hills Dubai is a brand new Off Plan Development in Dubai. The project is in Dubai Golf City, near Tilal Al Ghaf, Damac Lagoons, and Damac Hills, in the core of Dubai.

paradise hills

Moreover, Paradise Hills Dubai is a big community with 170 tastefully built villas and townhouses. They offer 3 to 6 bedrooms, located only minutes away from main districts in Dubai. It is supplemented with unique characteristics that position it at the top in terms of quality, size, extra facilities, and value competitiveness. Due to its outstanding highway network, Paradise Hills, located on Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Street, is convenient to vital destinations in Dubai.

paradise hills park

This exclusive gated neighborhood is located in a lush, magnificent tropical landscape in the heart of Dubai. A landscape unlike any other in the Middle East, it aspires to provide a calm and pleasant atmosphere for its occupants. A succession of realistic streams and lakes will thread their way through the verdant terrain, offering constant reflection and the calming sound of flowing water.

Location

Between Mohammed bin Zayed Road and Dubai, By-pass Road sits Dubai Golf City, a master-planned neighborhood. The total land area of the project is around 55 million square feet. It’s one of Dubai’s biggest construction projects. The property will contain golf courses, a golf academy, and convention centers once finished.

paradise hills - masterplan

Adjacent Areas:

  • Mall of the Emirates – 20 minutes away 
  • Palm Jumeirah – 20 minutes away 
  • Burj Al Arab – 25 minutes away 
  • Downtown Dubai – 25 minutes away
  • Al Maktoum International Airport – 27 minutes away
  • Dubai International Airport – 43 minutes away 

paradise hills villas