Pearl Jumeira

Pearl Jumeira est un développement insulaire magnifique avec des vues spectaculaires sur le golfe et les toits de Dubaï. Sept zones résidentielles importantes, un centre-ville avec des commerces de détail, une promenade unique de 2 kilomètres, des mosquées, des écoles, des plages et des hôtels au bord de l’eau sont tous prévus pour l’île récupérée.

Pearl Jumeira

Pearl Jumeira freehold développement résidentiel à Jumeirah, Dubaï est un projet de Meraas Holding, qui propose des terrains de villas sur le golfe Persique.

Location

L’emplacement est niché loin de l’agitation de la ville tout en étant relié à la zone résidentielle la plus prestigieuse de Dubaï. Nikki Beach, qui offre l’expérience ultime du club de plage avec divers composants de musique, cuisine, mode, cinéma et art mélangés en un seul endroit, est situé dans la région.

Nikki Beach Residences at Pearl Jumeira

Adjacent Areas

Adjacent Hospital & Clinics:
  • Mediclinic Beach Road
Adjacent School & Nursery:
  • Jumeira Baccalaureate School
Adjacent Pearl Jumeira hotel:
  • Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
  • Jumeira Rotana
  • Nikki Beach Resort and Spa Dubai
  • Ramada Jumeirah
Adjacent Shopping Mall & Community Center:
  • Al Ghazal Mall
  • Al Medaf Pearl Jumeira Dubai
  • Palm Strip Mall

The Projects

Les résidents peuvent également visiter le Nikki Beach Restaurants & Beach Club voisin, qui dispose d’une plage privée de 450 mètres et d’une variété d’installations qui complètent le Nikki Beach Resort & Spa. Avec sa piscine, son gymnase, ses services de conciergerie et le son de l’océan, il promet d’offrir beaucoup à ses locataires, et il n’est qu’à quelques pas de son Spa & ESPA, des installations ultramodernes avec le Café Nikki , et Nikki Beach Restaurant et Beach Club.

Pearl Jumeira by Meraas

Pearl Jumeira

Pearl Jumeira is a gorgeous island development with spectacular views of the Gulf and Dubai’s skyline. Seven important residential zones, a Town Center with retail amenities, a one-of-a-kind 2-kilometer promenade, mosques, schools, beaches, and waterfront hotels are all planned for the reclaimed island. 

Pearl Jumeira

Pearl Jumeira freehold residential development in Jumeirah, Dubai is a project of Meraas Holding, that provides villa plots on the Arabian Gulf.

Location

The location is nestled away from the city’s commotion while yet being linked to Dubai’s most prestigious residential zone. Nikki Beach, which offers the ultimate beach club experience with various components of music, cuisine, fashion, film, and art blended into one place, is located in the region.

Nikki Beach Residences at Pearl Jumeira

Adjacent Areas

Adjacent Hospital & Clinics:
  • Mediclinic Beach Road
Adjacent School & Nursery:
  • Jumeira Baccalaureate School
Adjacent Pearl Jumeira hotel:
  • Ibis Styles Dubai Jumeira
  • Jumeira Rotana
  • Nikki Beach Resort and Spa Dubai
  • Ramada Jumeirah
Adjacent Shopping Mall & Community Center:
  • Al Ghazal Mall
  • Al Medaf Pearl Jumeira Dubai
  • Palm Strip Mall

The Projects

Residents may also visit the neighboring Nikki Beach Restaurants & Beach Club, which features a 450-meter private beach and a variety of facilities that complement the Nikki Beach Resort & Spa. With its pool, Gymnasium, Concierge services, and the sound of the ocean, it promises to provide a lot to its tenants, and it’s only a short walk away from its Spa & ESPA, state-of-the-art facilities with Café Nikki, and Nikki Beach Restaurant and Beach Club.

Pearl Jumeira by Meraas