Talia Villas

Talia Villas

Talia Villas at The Valley est la troisième communauté de The Valley, avec 328 maisons de ville, et est une extension

Nara Townhouses

Nara Townhouses

Nara Townhouses est l’un des développements résidentiels les plus attendus d’Emaar Properties. Ces maisons de ville sont situées dans le

The Valley Townhouses

Un groupe magnifiquement construit et finement infrastructure de maisons fermées et protégées, The Valley Townhouses est un projet génial à

Eden Villas

Eden Villas is The Valley projet le plus récent, proposant des villas de 3 à 4 chambres dans trois styles

The Valley

The Valley est un tout nouveau développement dans le quartier le plus recherché de Dubaï, doté d’équipements de classe mondiale pour célébrer la vie de famille. C’est le projet de Emaar Properties – l’un des promoteurs immobiliers les plus connus au monde. Ils sont les architectes de la plus haute structure du monde, le Burj Khalifa, et de l’immense Dubai Mall.

THE VALLEY Emaar

De plus, il est entouré de certains des monuments et attractions touristiques les plus célèbres de Dubaï.. The Valley Emaar, est destiné à être votre tranche de paradis, où vous pouvez commencer une nouvelle vie et créer les plus beaux souvenirs.

Ce développement principal très attendu, situé le long de la frontière orientale de la vallée, offrira une nouvelle expérience de vie passionnante. Découvrez une merveilleuse gamme de propriétés de luxe avec des finitions haut de gamme et des espaces spacieux qui vous aideront à vous détendre et à créer un sentiment d’ouverture cohérent avec le quartier. De plus, les grandes fenêtres contribueront à cette ambiance en apportant de la lumière naturelle dans les espaces intérieurs tout en offrant une vue sur un magnifique environnement verdoyant.

THE VALLEY Eden

Properties for Sale in The Valley

The Valley offre une variété de belles villas et maisons de ville à choisir. Les surfaces couvertes de ces projects in The Valley varient de 1 800 à 2 800 pieds carrés. Ce quartier haut de gamme est conçu pour maximiser l’espace et l’efficacité tout en répondant aux besoins et aux désirs spécifiques des habitants d’aujourd’hui. Néanmoins, chaque appartement a été construit pour offrir à la fois commodité et élégance. Ainsi, des maisons de ville et des villas de trois et quatre chambres dans trois styles architecturaux sont disponibles : Spruce, May Bell et Iris.

Location

L’un des arguments de vente de The Valley est son excellent emplacement. De plus, la propriété est reliée aux complexes fonciers de Dubaï par la Dubai Al Ain Road. Non seulement cela, mais aussi, les résidents de la vallée auront un accès rapide et direct à la métropole.

  • Dubai Rugby Sevens – 5 minutes drive away
  • Dubai Outlet Mall – 8 minutes drive away
  • The Dubai International Airport – 25 minutes drive away
  • Burj Khalifa – 25 minutes drive away
  • The Dubai Mall – 25 minutes drive away

THE VALLEY

Talia Villas

Talia Villas

Talia Villas at The Valley is the third community in The Valley, with 328 townhouses, and is an extension of the

Nara Townhouses

Nara Townhouses

Nara Townhouses is one of Emaar Properties’ most awaited residential developments. These townhouses are located in The Valley neighborhood, which

The Valley Townhouses

A beautifully built and finely infrastructure group of gated and protected homes, The Valley Townhouses is a genius upcoming project

Eden Villas

Eden Villas is The Valley ‘s newest project, offering 3-4 bedroom villas in three architectural styles, the Spruce, May Bell,

The Valley

The Valley is a brand-new development in Dubai’s most sought-after neighborhood, complete with world-class amenities to celebrate family living. It is the project of Emaar Properties – one of the most well-known real estate developers in the world. They are the architects of the world’s tallest structure, the Burj Khalifa, and the massive Dubai Mall.

THE VALLEY Emaar

Moreover, it is surrounded by some of Dubai’s most famous landmarks and tourist attractions. The Valley Emaar, is intended to be your slice of heaven, where you can start a new life and make the happiest memories.

This highly awaited master development, located along the Valley’s eastern border, will provide an exciting new living experience. Discover a wonderful range of luxury properties with high-end finishes and spacious spaces that will help you relax and create a sense of openness that is consistent with the neighborhood. Furthermore, the large windows will contribute to this mood by bringing natural light into the interior areas while also offering views of beautiful green surroundings.

THE VALLEY Eden

Properties for Sale in The Valley

The Valley provides a variety of beautiful villas and townhouses to choose from. The covered surfaces of these projects in The Valley range from 1,800 to 2,800 square feet. This high-end neighborhood is designed to maximize space and efficiency while also catering to the specific wants and desires of today’s house dwellers. Nevertheless, each apartment has been built to provide both convenience and elegance. Thus, three and four-bedroom townhouses and villas in three architectural styles are available: Spruce, May Bell, and Iris.

Location

One of The Valley’s selling points is its great location. Moreover, the property is connected to the Dubai land complexes through the Dubai Al Ain Road. Not only that but also, the Valley’s residents will have a quick and direct route into the metropolis.

  • Dubai Rugby Sevens – 5 minutes drive away
  • Dubai Outlet Mall – 8 minutes drive away
  • The Dubai International Airport – 25 minutes drive away
  • Burj Khalifa – 25 minutes drive away
  • The Dubai Mall – 25 minutes drive away

THE VALLEY